Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Oat Squares - Starbucks Copycat Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Oat Squares - Starbucks Copycat

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 04, 2010

      I love Starbucks blueberry oat squares! There's a simple step missing in the recipe where to spread the blueberries onto the base. That's easy to figure out. I used a 16 oz pkg of frozen blueberries. The flavor is right on, although they seemed to have a bit more oat texture than Starbucks. They also wanted to crumble apart. But, hey - I went after the taste and got it. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2013

      There may be a lot of recipes similar to this one out there, but this one is just absolutely perfect! I made the blueberry filling a day and crumb topping a day ahead and then assembled the next day. Turned out great! I love the crumb topping so I made extra just like another reviewer suggested. I made them last night and my husband, 2 boys (2.5 and 4 years old) and I have gone through have the pan already this morning!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2013

      These are delicious!!! Addictive. I do increase the crust by 1/3. I just love the oatmeal crust.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2013

      This recipe was fantastic. I only changed a few very minor things. I used one 600gr bag of frozen blueberries. And the recipe for the crust/topping was only enough for the bottom crust. I repeated the process a second time however cutting the recipe in half and adding slightly more oats for the topping. The filling was the perfect amount. I lined my pan with parchment and the bars came out nicely once cooled. They also cut perfectly with barely any crumble. I'm gonna try the again with other berry options.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2011

      Easy recipe to follow, very little work for such great bars, very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2010

      These are so decadent, never had the ones at 'bucks, but had to try em. made them with some substitutions for my own diet and they are perfect. thanks and if u happen to come across more 'bucks copycats, please post!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2010

      One word...Wonderful. I did use lemon juice instead of orange juice and they tasted great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2009

      Made this last night and it is already half gone! They did turn out a little on the soft side and want to keep falling apart, but I think the blueberry mixture was a bit thin (maybe my berries were extra juicy?). Next time I will double the amount of cornstarch to thicken it a bit more. Wonderful wonderful flavor. Thanks a bunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2009

      I'm definitely going to try this one soon. We were just at Starbucks and sampled one and they were really good. The employee mentioned that the company changes suppliers and recipes always trying to find something better. She said they went through about 20 different brownie recipes before finding one that sold well and tasted good. She was giving out samples of the Blueberry Square as it was new and tasted more like real blueberries were in the filling rather than artificial tasting filling. Ingredients going on the grocery list.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Oat Squares - Starbucks Copycat

    Serving Size: 1 (55 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 160.1
     
    Calories from Fat 56
    35%
    Total Fat 6.3 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 15.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 128.6 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 25.1 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 15.2 g
    61%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites