Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Lemon Crunch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Lemon Crunch

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 08, 2007

      Dellightful! I loved the lemon flavor with the blueberries! I served with a dollop of whipped cream, but would be just as enjoyable with a little vanilla ice cream! Thanks, for a lovely dessert tonight!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2010

      Very easy to prepare, yummy dessert. I used fresh berries and made the dessert ahead of time. Rewarmed in the oven for 10 minutes prior to serving. We enjoyed this. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2010

      I used a little more blueberries, but there was plenty of topping. Not to sweet and very easy to put together. I used 1 tsp jarred lemon peel, because I didn't have any fresh. Served it with ice cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2009

    • on August 24, 2007

      Terrific! I'd been looking for recipes using up all the blueberries and lemons I've got, and this fit the bell. Took about two seconds to put together and was absolutely delicious. And we can use the leftovers at breakfast this morning ... Great recipe! Thanks for posting it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2007

      We've had this five times over the last month so you can tell we really love it. So easy and so good. We didn't have quick cooking oats on hand, but the regular kind work just fine. Thanks, Tebo. (Also, if anyone knows how to get blueberry stains off flannel pajamas, please let me know.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2005

      I added some chopped walnuts to the topping. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2004

      Great dish!! I used to think rhubarb crisp was my favorite dessert but now I have to rethink that whole thing. Easy to make. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2003

      this was so simple and fresh tasting. truly enjoyed at the end of our meal. i did leave out the lemon rind due to a dislike; but i subbed the juice of 1 lemon drizzled over the berries before being topped with the crumble. thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Lemon Crunch

    Serving Size: 1 (118 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 239.6
     
    Calories from Fat 78
    32%
    Total Fat 8.6 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 97.1 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 39.5 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    12%
    Sugars 25.0 g
    100%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites