Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Lemon Bundt Cake With Lemon Glaze Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Lemon Bundt Cake With Lemon Glaze

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on February 11, 2010

      Today I made this cake, after trying to find a good recipe for lemon cake and this one is Super good and very moist I followed as directed , and in the end of my batter I added 2 spoons of fresh lemon juice, perfect a recipe to keep thanks allot Shannon for posting It :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2009

      I have made this twice and the cake is so, so delicious!! The only problem I have is getting the glaze the right texture. The first time it was just way too thin. The second time it was better and it tasted good but it doesn't look like the picture. Regardless, like I said, it is delicious and everyone asks me for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2007

      Despite all the steps this was pretty easy to make and looks GORGEOUS! Loved the taste - blueberries and lemon together: what a wonderful combination. Thank you for sharing this Shannon!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      I used yogurt instead of sour cream. Everything else remains the same. This cake came out absolutely moist, delicious and the crumb is soft and fluffy. Excellent recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2012

      Hands down the best cake I have ever tasted. And I bake alot of cakes! I did add fresh lemon juice to the batter and made a lemon cream cheese frosting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2012

      I have made this twice since of discovered the recipe on here last week. Absolutely moist and delicious! Gave six slices to a friend who had just came home from the hospital and she couldn't stop raving about how good it was so I had to make another one with a lemon cream cheese frosting...so good! Oh yes, my family loved it too! Thank you so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2012

      Absolutely love this cake. It's the perfect summer cake, and it's the perfect hint of lemon. I definitely recommend using fresh lemon zest. I haven't had anyone no love this cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2011

      Very good recipe. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2010

      Blueberries and lemon together are amazing! Thank you for posting this recipe. I added extra blueberries and baked this in two loaf pans instead of the bundt cake. The loaves turned out beautifully. I glazed them with a lemon cream cheese frosting that I had used on a previous cake. I highly recommend this recipe. I found the directions well written and the cake was delicious! Thank you for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2010

      This cake has great taste and great texture. I have made it twice in a week!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2008

      I've made this a few times with several different kinds of glaze. It's fantastic with any glaze you prefer. I use lemon juice instead of the lemon zest... (which I actually often forget to add and it's still just as good.) It Freezes very well and is a favorite in our house for sure. Thanks for such a great recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2008

      Delicious cake, moist, sweet and tangy. Clear, precise instructions. Family loved the cake, will make again! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Lemon Bundt Cake With Lemon Glaze

    Serving Size: 1 (170 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 521.6
     
    Calories from Fat 189
    36%
    Total Fat 21.0 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 12.4 g
    62%
    Cholesterol 112.6 mg
    37%
    Sodium 338.1 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 79.8 g
    26%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 57.5 g
    230%
    Protein 5.6 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites