Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Jello Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Jello Salad

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 06, 2009

      MMmmmmm, this is more like a desssert then a salad. I made it with the cherry jello and pie filling as that is what I had on hand, but its delicious. We well continue to make this salad. Thank yo so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      Wow, this was excellent and very easy to make. It all went very quickly. This could also pass for a dessert very easily. I would recommend a wider bowl or pan so the top layer that is very sweet would be a little thinner. Thanks for sharing Marg.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      Very quick and easy to put together - the kids loved it !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2007

      I decided to try this dish for our Christmas dinner, and we were not disappointed! It was easy and delicious! My Dad says it is our new Christmas tradition!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2007

      I make this same salad. It is soooooo good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      This was excellent! My family says it is a keeper. Thanks Marg (CaymanDesigns) Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      This has been a family favorite for years. I often bring this for pot lucks and I always come home with an empty pan. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2006

      I have had this recipe for many years. It is the best! I use black cherry jello with the blueberry filling and garnish with chopped pecans or walnuts. Thanks for posting Marg!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2005

      YUM-YUM-YUMMMY. I informed my boy-z I will be making them more salads. They had no complaints over this one! I think a little lemon zest would be nice mixed into the sour cream layer next time. Thank You Marg/Cayman Designs!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Jello Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (167 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 380.1
     
    Calories from Fat 117
    30%
    Total Fat 13.0 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 8.1 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 35.4 mg
    11%
    Sodium 165.4 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 63.8 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 57.9 g
    231%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes