Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Crumb Pie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Crumb Pie

    Average Rating:

    44 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 44

    Sort by:

    • on July 25, 2002

      This was easier to make than I had thought. I couldn't find fresh blueberries at the grocery store so I bought the kind in a can...and it still came out delicious! It only took a few minutes to whip it together and the oven did the rest:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2010

      Wonderful - my husband said that this is the best pie he ever had! It was so easy to make. I used fresh blueberries from the farmers market. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2009

      Delicious! Used some blueberries that I had frozen from the summer. My whole family loved this. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2009

      Karen=^..^=, this pie is WONDERFUL!! I love that it doesn't have tons of sugar; it really let's the taste of the fresh blueberries shine. I also love the topping. I was a little leery of the about the small amount of butter but it gives a lovely crunch that stays crunchy even if you put the pie in the fridge. So many get soggy and icky after the pie sits, but not this one. It was a huge hit with everyone who tried it. Blueberries were plentiful this season so I will be making this during the winter when we need a taste of summer. Thanx again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2013

      Delicious blueberry pie recipe. It was really easy to make. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2013

      This was my first time making a fresh blueberry pie and it was fantastic! I did increase the cooking time by about 25 mins and it came out perfect. The crust did not overcook with the additional baking time, and the pie was set perfectly when cut into slices. The crumb topping was great, such a wonderful change from the usual 2 crust fruit pies. Served with vanilla ice cream :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2012

      This is my son's favorite dessert. It's delicious and easy! I made just as directed and it was enjoyed by everyone, especially with vanilla bean ice cream. I'm going to try with frozen blueberries for Thanksgiving, at my son's request!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2012

      Yummy! Easy to make, easier to eat! I used fresh strawberries, raspberries and blueberries. Will try with just blueberry next time. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2012

      This pie was wonderful. Everyone liked that little crunch on top. I heated and served pieces with a small scoop of vanilla icecream and a dolop of whip cream! SO yummy! Very nice flavors in the pie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2011

    • on July 03, 2010

      Fantastic, easiet and best blueberry pie I have ever made, will try other fruits too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2009

    • on December 13, 2009

      My s/o really liked this. I used blackberries instead, as I didn't have enough blueberries. Will be saving the recipe to make again...with blueberries lol :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2009

      I really liked the flavor but the filling was very soupy in mine. Maybe I needed more flour or to bake it longer?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2009

      DELISH have made it 2 times in 2 wks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2009

      With blueberries in season, I looked forward to making a pie and this one looked so easy to make. I used lemon juice in mine and it blended well with the sugar, so it wasn't too sweet! We loved it with a big spoonful of ice cream on top!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2009

      Simple and quick to fix. Fruit desserts are big at our house, and this was yummy. Not too sweet or syrupy, just lots of fresh flavor from the blueberries. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2009

      husband loved it, thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2009

      Absolutely great. The crumb topping was the best.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2009

      Great pie! With a frozen pie shell this couldn't have been easier. I used frozen berries and bales the pie for 1 hour and it turned out great. Thanks for posting the recipe :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Crumb Pie

    Serving Size: 1 (135 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 306.7
     
    Calories from Fat 78
    25%
    Total Fat 8.7 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 7.6 mg
    2%
    Sodium 120.2 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 56.1 g
    18%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 34.1 g
    136%
    Protein 2.9 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes