Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Cream Cheese Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Cream Cheese Muffins

    Average Rating:

    40 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 40

    Sort by:

    • on July 20, 2008

      These were great!! The only change I made was to add 2 cups of blueberries instead of just one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      I set this recipe out to make and then got called in to work. Came home to discover my son had not only made them up (and eaten them), he'd also taken a photo of them too. Guess he's been watching how things are done the Zaar way! :chef: He says 4 stars and add more blueberries!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2008

      Fast to make and oh so yummy. I made mine w/ fresh picked blueberries for my in-laws bushes. Slightly sweet, slightly tart, and cream-cheesy (is that a word???). Very nice way to start the morning! Made for Daffy Daffodils ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      These were excellent! I will have to make them again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2008

      My DD, DS and I loved these muffins! The cream cheese really adds a new dimension that was much appreciated around our kitchen table. I added a cinnamon, flour, butter and brown sugar crumble on top that was delicious too! We will be having these again soon. Guaranteed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Besides my cooking clumsiness, I thought these were pretty good! They didn't last to long in my house.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2008

      These muffins were great! Light and fluffy and the cream cheese adds a nice touch. We enjoyed these very much and will make them often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2007

      Moist and delicious. My family loved them. My picky 15 year old daughter doesn't usually like Blueberry muffins too well, but she said these were great. Thanks a lot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      Easy to make and delicious. Can't say anything that hasn't already been said. It's a keeper, Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2007

      Great recipe. I followed it exactly and they turned out wonderful. Perfect balance of ingredients.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      These were nice, easy and quick. The cream cheese makes for a nice fluffy texture, and they had just the right amount of sugar. Thanks Kim!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2007

      Oh my!! These were amazing and so easy!! Used some blueberries I had frozen in the fall. Picky daughter said they were the best ones she has EVER had!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2007

      These blueberry muffins were delicious Kim. Quick and easy to make, great texture and the flavour is just excellent...not too sweet, lots of berries, a nice crisp crust and a soft and tender cake. Thanks so much for sharing. I'll be making these again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2007

      The family loved these muffins!! Very easy to prepare! Thanks for such a delicious recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2006

      These muffins were so perfect!! I loved the flour tip and I think I am going to try it with other recipes! Great Fluffy muffins!!! Thanks Kim!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2006

      Made these this afternoon for a snack for the family and glad I did. Used fresh berries, some of which must have been very ripe because I did get a bit of the purple in the middle of my muffins. I used 4 oz of cream cheese. I also don't like the lemon taste to my cheesecakes, so I added a bit of coconut flavoring instead of the lemon juice. They baked up beautifully in 18 minutes exactly and were yummy!! Thanks for the recipe. = )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2006

      After seeing Parsley's photo I had to make these. Blueberry are my all time favorite muffin and these are exceptional. Dugan asked why these weren't solid purple like the last blueberry muffins I made!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2006

      Moist and delicious muffins! Not overly sweet; just right. The whole family loved them. I will be sure to double the recipe next time;) Thanx for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2006

      Another winner from Kim! The kids loved these so much I had to hide two of them to make sure I got some lol and that was making a double batch! I had to use frozen mixed berries as that is what I had but it worked fine. Going on another reviewers comments, I added an extra 2 ounces cream cheese; didn't seem to hurt the recipe any and gave it a wonderful cheesecakey flavor. Thanks for this one Kim... i'll be making these whenever I have a craving for muffins.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2003

      These were very good, not too sweet and the blueberries didn't bleed purple! I had never thought of tossing the blueberries in a little flour before adding them when I'm using them for baking, but this worked great! I've always just added the blueberries at the very last minute and tried to work really fast from there to get it in the oven and hope they didn't bleed too much. Lovely contrast was achieved using this method, which I will apply to all baked blueberry recipes in the future. I did have to bake these about 5 minutes longer than the recipe said, but that is pretty average with my oven. Thank you for sharing this recipe Kim! I did use blueberries that I had frozen myself from last year rather than fresh as mine are just beginning to come on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Cream Cheese Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (78 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 210.4
     
    Calories from Fat 69
    32%
    Total Fat 7.6 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 50.4 mg
    16%
    Sodium 184.8 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 14.1 g
    56%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites