Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Cobbler Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Cobbler

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 19, 2010

      Wow! Just took this out of the oven and it is amazing! Very good flavor - not too sweet. Really good with ice cream on top! Thank you for the delicious recipe! I will be making this one again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2008

      Great cobbler! I love the lift from the orange juice and lemon zest and love the fact that it has both crust and struesel!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2008

      I personally love this recipe! I have made it several times and used both blue & black berries, both together and on their own. This cobbler is just wonderful!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2006

      This is the best cobbler recipe I have ever made and tasted. I made it last month and added peaches also, then I went to make it again this month and I lost the recipe! I was looking everywhere, then my father who loved the recipe found it again. I have made 3 copies and saved it. I will never lose this incredible recipe again. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2011

      I found it a bit fiddly to make (compared to your average cobbler or crisp), but the end result was worth it. It was delicious! It is just the right sweetness, and I liked the topping. I will be keeping this recipe. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2011

      Very easy to make, good flavor. Omitted the pecans as my other half doesn't like nuts baked into his desserts. Can't wait to make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2010

      Made it for the first time about a week ago and did not think that my husband would like it but making it again. Did not have fresh blueberries and frozen works well. Will keep this one on hand.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2007

      I couldn't decide whether to make cobbler or crisp and this was perfect because it was kind of both. I haven't had much experience making or eating cobbler, but this has to be the best! It was so good warm, with homemade whip cream. I can't wait til I can eat some more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Cobbler

    Serving Size: 1 (185 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 510.1
     
    Calories from Fat 252
    49%
    Total Fat 28.0 g
    43%
    Saturated Fat 13.3 g
    66%
    Cholesterol 81.9 mg
    27%
    Sodium 298.4 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 63.6 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    12%
    Sugars 44.6 g
    178%
    Protein 4.7 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites