Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Bundt Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on November 18, 2008

      This cake is not very good. It didn't bake completely in the time listed and was not sweet enough. I wasted all those blueberries.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 07, 2008

      AWESOME! This was so easy to make and just out of this world. I made one for my brother's birthday and one to share with friends, everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2008

      This was oh so easy to make and oh so good!! I made it for my hubby's birthday and will also send the recepi on to my dmil as they own a 40 acre blueberry farm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2007

      I didn't have orange extract so I used lemon. I also skipped the OJ as I didn't have any... And no nuts b/c my kids don't like them. It was great!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2006

      I've made dozens of blueberry pound cakes over the years and this rivals the best ones I've ever made. It was quick, easy and SUPER MOIST AND DELICIOUS. THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL RECIPE!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2005

      Easy and delicious. I used fresh blueberries picked in Michigan and this was a wonderful way to use them. The cake was so moist and full of berries. It's a keeper. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2005

      Thank you so much for sharing your lovely cake recipe Theresa /Thunderbird. We enjoyed this tall, tasty cake so much. My DH almost ate it all by himself. He said to give you 10*'s. It reminds him of the cake his mom use to make, which he use to hide and eat all by himself. The only change I made was to omit the nuts as my DH won't eat them in food.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2005

      I took this to my son's Greek wedding---had to take a "bundt!" Everyone loved it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2005

      This is a lovely bundt cake, delicious!! lots of berries and nuts and a lovely light texture. I made a blueberry sauce to serve with it, both the cake and the sauce went over big!! Thanks for sharing , we will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2004

      This cake was delicious, had a nice texture and cooked up tastie. Had company and sent them home with a copy of the recipe at their request! I made a little glaze and let it run down the cake just to make it look extra pretty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2004

      My father-in-law grows blueberries so I came home with a ton of beautiful juicy berries. This bundt cake was excellent and not at all hard to make. Had a soft, moist texture and full of berries. I did just like you recommended and served with fresh whipped cream. Pure heaven. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2003

      Easy, delicious cake. It was excellent with the whipped topping.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Bundt Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (1449 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 4475.1
     
    Calories from Fat 2301
    51%
    Total Fat 255.6 g
    393%
    Saturated Fat 33.3 g
    166%
    Cholesterol 432.8 mg
    144%
    Sodium 2612.1 mg
    108%
    Total Carbohydrate 499.2 g
    166%
    Dietary Fiber 22.6 g
    90%
    Sugars 257.7 g
    1031%
    Protein 70.5 g
    141%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites