Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Boy Bait Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Boy Bait

    Average Rating:

    128 Total Reviews

    Showing 121-128 of 128

    Sort by:

    • on July 24, 2005

      The name of this dessert is what caught my attention and I just had to make it. Sure glad I did. It was absolutely wonderful. Not too sweet. Really moist. Look forward to making this over and over again. Thanks for the recipe Coffeemom.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2005

      Delicious cake. We liked the texture and the flavor. It was not overly sweet and the blueberries made it a great treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2005

      I had just bought a 16oz bag of frozen blueberries, but didn't have a recipe in mind. This one was awesome! After having a few pieces, my husband read the recipe, and said "that Coffee Mom sure makes good coffee cake!" I will definitely make this again, even though it's awfully hard to stop eating it. Thanks for the great recipe, CM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2005

      I made this with canned blueberries (2 and 1/3 cups). Everyone was oh-ahing about it! Today's Hubby's birthday and this was one of the goodies I made for him. He was very pleased with it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2005

      my 4 kids loved this as an after school treat. It was easy, fairly fast and the ingred were easy to combine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2005

      I give this 5 stars. I followed the directions exactly, the only change I made was to half it. I made the mistake of forgetting to add the baking powder, which made the bottom layer of the cake very rubbery. THis of course was my fault, and it tasted GREAT even with the rubberyness. I will definately make this again, and hopefully next time I will remember to add the baking powder. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2005

      the name alone makes this a great recipe. cant wait to try

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2005

    1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Boy Bait

    Serving Size: 1 (170 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 455.1
     
    Calories from Fat 162
    35%
    Total Fat 18.0 g
    27%
    Saturated Fat 10.8 g
    54%
    Cholesterol 91.4 mg
    30%
    Sodium 550.7 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 68.5 g
    22%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 41.3 g
    165%
    Protein 6.2 g
    12%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites