129 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I made this on the fly for a last-minute coffee break. It will be a summer staple in our house! Super easy and super delicious! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs. Sherm July 29, 2009

Its blueberry season here and I am lucky enough to have a field of wild blueberries on our property...I made this for the blueberry festival that is held in Ely Minnesota every year...It got alot of Boy Oh Boys....Thank U for this great recipe..I make it often..I did sprinkle cinnamon sugar over it when I removed it from the oven....

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Potluck July 23, 2009

Wonderful!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SueB-SueB May 26, 2009

Heaven! This tastes just like a blueberry muffin. I made this for our Memorial Day picnic, and the entire pan was gone! A new favorite here... thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MandyNikki13 May 26, 2009

This turned out wonderfully and I just made it to get rid of the blueberries in the fridge, but I'm SO glad I did! Everyone loved it and it's become an instant favorite. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MagnoliaJoyRose May 25, 2009

Excellent. Made a double batch to slip in the freezer (if I can get it there before it disappears). I might skip the egg white beating next time and see if it affects the texture much; after all, this is a recipe to make those blueberries shine!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
annlouise May 21, 2009

This is a great desert.I made with strawberries. I served it as the picture showed with a dollop of cool whip. Everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Charmy April 12, 2009

Well, let me add my 5 stars. This is a great desert at any time of the year. I served it as the picture showed with a dollop of cool whip. Everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
brian48195 January 23, 2009

We really liked this and it was plenty sweet for our tastes, but we don't eat a ton of sugar so maybe that's why others thought it not sweet enough. We did add some chopped walnuts to our topping...delicious!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SandwichQueen January 13, 2009

This is the best white cake I have ever made or eaten! The blueberries make it that much better, but it could definately stand on it's own! It refridgerates well too and actually seems to taste better the next day (maybe because it's impossible to remember just how delicious this is!)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
White sugar November 21, 2008
Blueberry Boy Bait