Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blue Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue Stuffed Mushrooms

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 02, 2001

    • on August 07, 2002

      I really liked this for three reasons. It can be made ahead of time, it does not need to be cooked or broiled and it tasted great!! What a winner!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2001

    • on October 09, 2000

    • on October 03, 2003

      I have prepared these for several clients & have gotten rave reviews! It's easiest to do the stuffing if you spoon the mixture into a plastic baggie (or pastry bag), snip a small hole in the end & pipe the filling into the mushrooms. Put the leaf, then the nut and the presentation is great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2003

      So easy and SO GOOD! Thanks for a quick and reliably delicious dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2006

      Jeez.... I thought I reviewed these little babies a while ago. They are the best! Everyone loved them. Hmmm..... Me thinks I DID review them ...... what happened to it??

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2010

      If you like Blue Cheese these are just what you are looking for! They went fast at my last family gathering, and will be made again for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2009

      If you love blue cheese then this is for you to try! I loved these little buggers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2004

      These were the only things left on my party buffet. I guess noone liked the blue cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2004

      I prepared these as part of a appetizer buffet. Even those who didn't care for blue cheese loved these. I omitted the fresh basil (OK, I forgot it :oops:) and just topped each mushroom with a pecan half. It was great to have a stuffed mushroom recipe that was cool for a hot summer night.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blue Stuffed Mushrooms

    Serving Size: 1 (108 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 246.3
     
    Calories from Fat 199
    80%
    Total Fat 22.1 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 12.1 g
    60%
    Cholesterol 53.8 mg
    17%
    Sodium 482.7 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.4 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 9.9 g
    19%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes