Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blue Ribbon Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue Ribbon Stuffed Mushrooms

    Average Rating:

    50 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-50 of 50

    Sort by:

    • on December 28, 2007

      I made these for Christmas eve this year and everyone LOVED them. The flavors blended well - nothing overpowered anything else and they were easy to make ahead and keep in the fridge until company arrived. Perfect mushrooms - thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2007

      these must have been good as I made them for a party and never got to taste them as they were all gone....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2007

      Oh Dear!! How could I have forgotten to rate this?? These mushrooms were just the best things I have made in a very long time. Blue Ribbon? Why of course in the U.S., but in Canada you would get the RED Ribbon, because Red is first place here!! I brought these to a tapas party at Country Lady's home and they were devoured in notime at all. Inhaled, actually. Well written, easy to follow recipe that is sure to please! Thanks my Dear Friend!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2007

      Had this as well at the Tapas Party. What a wonderful taste and so simple to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2007

      My husband ate 3 at the tapas party and I was unable to locate them until much later when I sa a lonely mushroom on a plate of bits and pieces so I popped it in my mouth. It was good and I shall now make these myself and try one hot! Thanks from my hubby !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2007

      Had these at the Tapas Party at Countrylady,s.They are delicious.I will make them for my company.Thanks Potsy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2007

      A great tasting recipe! I tasted (more than once!!!!) these very rich and delicious little mushrooms at CL's Tapas Party! I will definitely prepare and serve these to my guests anytime. Thanks for sharing this recipe Potsie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2007

      I didnt make these mushrooms, but I did have the pleasure of eating them, thanks Leslie for bringing them to Country Lady's ponderosa, they are excellent, I will defintatly make them and THanks Potsy for a great recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2007

      These tasty little devils were among the appetizers served at my pot luck Zaar tapas party. Since Leslie was the contributing chef, I can't comment on the ease of preparation BUT I will definitely be making them myself someday soon. My thanx to Leslie for bringing them to the party & my thanx to Potsie for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2007

      We enjoyed these today at a party hosted by another Zaar member and they are absolutely scrumptious! They will be on the menu for my next party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blue Ribbon Stuffed Mushrooms

    Serving Size: 1 (126 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 226.3
     
    Calories from Fat 156
    69%
    Total Fat 17.3 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 67.6 mg
    22%
    Sodium 110.2 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 14.6 g
    29%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites