Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blue Hawaiian Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blue Hawaiian

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on April 16, 2002

      Yum! I love these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2002

      Yum, I also love these!! Think I may have had too many the keyboard is blurry :-) They really were good, thanks Gay. My neighbor and I enjoyed these!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2007

      Very nice drink & very pretty. We used coconut rum. Enjoyed it. Thank you for the lovely recipe

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2003

      Oh my!! I had to go 30 miles to a bigger town to find the blue curacao, but it was definitely worth the trip!! YUM!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2010

      I'm having some issss-yous. I know, the drunken look isn't for everyone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2009

      cool color. didn't like the taste that much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2009

      A very yummy (and pretty blue) cocktail. The pineapple juice really came out, and there was just a hint of coconut (which is OK with me, because I am not a real fan of coconut). Thanks for sharing, Gay Gilmore.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Excellent! Thanx 4 posting. You are a party saver!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      Yum! I didn't have coconut milk so I put in some coconut extract instead. I also added some coconut milk powder and that was a mistake - it doesn't mix in well! But, even with my mistakes, it was still a very good drink. I'm sure it's even more amazing if you actually have coconut milk!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2007

      Excellent summer drink. Add lots of ice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2005

      Oh!! this drink is great! Love the coconut and pineapple flavor. I started out with just 1oz rum (I don't drink that much) but I believe I ended up with 2ounces there after. This will be a must at the lake this year while sitting around with our friends. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2005

      served these at my party, plenty of WOW factor because of the colour and tasted even better! Thanks for sharing Gay.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2004

      These were the hottest drink at our local tavern 15 years ago! They add a very 'tropical'feel to the party. I had to give them up because citrus and I don't agree, but if I could consume them every evening...I would ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blue Hawaiian

    Serving Size: 1 (91 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 165.2
     
    Calories from Fat 9
    60%
    Total Fat 1.0 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 5.9 g
    23%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    blue curacao

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes