40 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

The recipe was easy to make, but I think it was missing a few ingredients -- perhaps some onion? Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chris Reynolds September 20, 2012

Likeitloveit,Made this for the second time today,I did add lemon juice as another reviewer discussed.it is delicious.Will be in my keeper file for future use,thanks...Don

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Don Steele January 18, 2011

A nice dressing, however I found the dry mustard taste to be a bit strong for our tastes so would reduce that to 1/4 tsp next time. I made this to serve alongside some buffalo style chicken. Thx.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mums the word November 10, 2008

This dressing really is the best. I absoultely love it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookamy54 August 24, 2008

This was wonderful! I made it to go with hot wings but also ended up using it for a salad and it was great both ways. I used a Danish blue cheese and used light sour cream and mayo. Thanks so much for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flower7 March 06, 2008

wonderful

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
fallsinn February 02, 2008

This is the best dressing of its kind I have ever put in my mouth, from a jar or from a restaurant. Absolutely brilliant! Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Conan July 30, 2007

Wow! I CRAVE salad now with this dressing! I never buy store bought blue cheese dressing because it is just not very good. This dressing is AWESOME! YAY!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JD's K9 Queen May 23, 2007

Great tasting dressing! Of course, it also has to do with the type of blue cheese you buy. I used Hannaford brand. (Aged over 60 days)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Lacey March 02, 2007

I have been looking for a good blue cheese dressing and I just hit the jackpot.This is fantastic;I wish I could give it 10 stars.Thank you so much for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sage October 13, 2006
Blue Cheese Dressing