Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Halloween Central >

    24 Spook-tacular Snacks

    24 Spook-tacular Snacks

    Try These Petrifyingly Perfect Party Bites
    Top Trick-Or-Treat Sweets

    Top Trick-Or-Treat Sweets

    19 Boo-tiful Baked Goods
    How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

    How to Roast Pumpkin Seeds

    A Tasty Snack For Your Little Goblins
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blood Dripped Glasses Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blood Dripped Glasses

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 30, 2012

      How fun!!! My DH and I enjoyed creating this cool glass effect. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2010

      Made this for Halloween but used homemade caramel ice cream topping instead. It went over really well, tasted good too ;). Thanks for the idea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2009

      Very creative! I would never have thought to do this. I took Rita's advice and drizzled down the top interior of the glasses. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      FANG-tastic! Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2008

      Halloween is the best holiday for cooking fun! Our kitteh, 'jOe', is always poking his nose around when I take photos and this time was no exception. We used corn syrup. Fantastic idea Annacia, thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2008

    • on October 31, 2007

      Honey was my choice! Healthier and yummier! Fun but messy! Finger licking good! I suggest drizzling it down the inside to avoid a mess.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2007

      This is a really cool effect. I used corn syrup and it worked really well. This could be a romantic effect for a valentines day drink or a spooky one for halloween. Just plain cool.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blood Dripped Glasses

    Serving Size: 1 (8 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 21.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.8 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 5.8 g
    23%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites