Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blackberry Lemonade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blackberry Lemonade

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 11, 2010

      Used artificial sweetener and it turned out just fine! Skipped the food coloring and it was plenty colorful on its own. Double it to get a pitcher full to share!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2009

      Really yummy! I made it exactly as written, except we left the seeds in and it was great! It's like drinking a little pulp with it. This is a real winner!!! UPDATE: I just tried making this with half blackberries and half peaches (with skin on) and it's super delish too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      Good! We found the flavor to be really intense, but good. I put 4 trays of ice cubes in with the warm drink and put it in the fridge. I also skipped the food coloring. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2009

      This was good but we found it to be a bit too sweet. Maybe we are a bit strange however; because we like our lemonade so tart that it causes one to pucker so much that their toenails curl. I will definitely give this another try but I will cut the sugar in half. Made for the 29th AUS/NZ Recipe Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2009

      My family and I love fruity lemonades. This one was delicious. The lemon rind intensifies the lemon flavor and imparts a lovely fragrance. Stunning color, too. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

    • on October 08, 2008

      We loved this. We are big fans of flavored lemonades and this recipe is a definite keeper for us. The color is amazing! Thanks for posting. Made for PAC Fall 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2007

      I just made this and it is SO good!! I wanted to double the recipe but only had 1 cup of blackberries so I added 1 cup of mixed berries (frozen) and it worked perfectly! Thanks for this recipe, I'll be sure to use it all summer (and then some!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2007

      This is so good. A nice thick, tart lemonade, thats bold on flavour. We really enjoyed this, I will be making this again often. thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blackberry Lemonade

    Serving Size: 1 (1543 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 599.8
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    20%
    Total Fat 0.4 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 15.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 157.2 g
    52%
    Dietary Fiber 6.1 g
    24%
    Sugars 141.9 g
    567%
    Protein 2.0 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites