Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Black Pepper Sirloin Steak Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Black Pepper Sirloin Steak

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 26, 2002

      This is another recipe I have made for years. It is a great one to try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2010

      This was great! The only problem I had was that it made too little. I will double the recipe next time. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2008

      A fantastic recipe! It came out great, the whole family loved it. I broiled it, because I do not have a grill. I made with 3 tablespoons of worcester sauce, stiil very delicious. I will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2007

      Great way to add a little extra flavor to steak. The sauce was excellent as written, but I think it would also be good with a little more pepper or perhaps cracked pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2007

      I liked it. My husband LOVED it. Broiled it because we have no grill, and it was very easy to make. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2005

      Family loved this! They all gave it the thumbs up, so that's 5 stars in zaar language ;) I used dried minced onions as I wasn't sure and my mixture came out more of a paste than a liquid, but it was very good. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2004

      I broiled my steak in the toaster oven total time 15 minutes - perfect medium rare. I used dried onion flakes and fresh parsley. Great flavored steak Thanks RhondaO for a keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2004

      very good! My fiance is a lousy griller, so I broiled this steak and it came out so juicy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2003

      Outstanding! This sauce added such a great flavor to the steaks. I will be using this recipe frequently. I would suggest if you want it to be more peppery, I would suggested adding a lot more pepper. I served this with loaded back potatoes and corn on the cob. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Black Pepper Sirloin Steak

    Serving Size: 1 (223 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 761.0
     
    Calories from Fat 527
    69%
    Total Fat 58.6 g
    90%
    Saturated Fat 26.5 g
    132%
    Cholesterol 225.7 mg
    75%
    Sodium 298.4 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 53.5 g
    107%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites