Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Black Magic Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Black Magic

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 27, 2008

      OMG!!! This is just delicious!!! Great combination of flavors!! Will definitely be making this again. Made for bevy tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2008

      Yummy over ice! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2008

      Really smooth, I served over ice, very yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      Sweeeet but Yummy! I added some milk and club soda to thin it out so it wasn't so sweet. Made for the Beverage tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2007

      Smooooooth! Creamy too! Loved the combination of liqueurs! I too enjoyed it better over ice, but I think this would make a really good shooter too. Liked it so much I had a second one and had to use common sense and strength of will not to make the third, this packs a little punch, :). Thanks ~V!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2007

      WOW! This is MAGICally delicious! lol! This is some seriously really good stuff! Sorry I didnt see that the Creme de Cacao was white til I made this! So I used dark. It was so awesome though- even though I messed up! lol Nice and sweet chocolatey flavor that went perfectly over ice. I agree with NcM that I think I prefer it over ice as it may be too strong for my taste shaken and strained. Thank you V and thank you liquor store guy for a wonderful drink recipe! Viva la Beverage Tag! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2007

      this drink if heaven, it's very rich so a small amount goes a long way, my DH loved thanks for sharing hon!...Kitten:0

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2007

      The perfect ending to an elegant meal. This combination would be difficult to surpass. I served over ice - Delicious! : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2007

      This is so smooth going down. Nice combination of liqueurs, I might have to have another. A night cap of course. Vseward you have me hooked on another drink. Made this for ZWT III 2007 - Family Pick

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Black Magic

    Serving Size: 1 (56 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 175.3
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    72%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.3 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 18.3 g
    73%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amarula cream liqueur

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes