Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Black Bean and Cheesy Burrito - Ww Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Black Bean and Cheesy Burrito - Ww

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 05, 2013

      Good and Easy. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2010

      This was really good. I used a 9 inch jalapeno tortilla, 1/2 cup black beans, 1/3 cup shredded cheddar, and hot extra-chunky salsa. It was so easy to make and really hit the spot. Will definitely make this again, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2010

      This is surprisingly really good. I used less than 1/3 c beans and about 1tbs. salsa. Would've tasted great w/ sour cream as well! Make sure your beans are cooked all the way, a couple of mine were a little too firm.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

      Delish! Just as AmberofAZ stated, it's definitely one of those recipes to whip up together when you're starving and in a hurry. I'm Vegan so I used Veggie Shreds (vegan mozzarella cheese).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2008

      This was very good! Very filling and quick to make. Will make again. thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2008

      This was great and so easy to make!! I used a low-fat wheat tortilla and low-fat WW Mexican blend cheese, but no salsa as I forgot to bring any. I made these at work for lunch and they were a snap to make and tasted great...made a nice change from my regular frozen meals! Thanks for sharing...I will be using this recipe a LOT!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2007

      I found this to be very tasty and super fast. I used pinto beans since I didn't have any black beans.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2005

      Simple and delicous. Perfect pantry and refrigerator staples for those moments of panic when you are so hungry and fustrated you don't know what to eat. Also, this makes a very fine and filling breakfast. I used wheat tortillas and I fould the flavors to mingle very well. This is a very mild recipe as far as mexican recipes go, but also very yummy in a pinch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Black Bean and Cheesy Burrito - Ww

    Serving Size: 1 (225 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 334.7
     
    Calories from Fat 71
    21%
    Total Fat 7.9 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 11.9 mg
    3%
    Sodium 1028.6 mg
    42%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.3 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 7.4 g
    29%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 23.6 g
    47%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes