Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bisquick Cornbread Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bisquick Cornbread

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 26, 2014

      I haven't tasted it yet but I know it will be good from one review that said "onolicious"!. Hawaii knows good food so I'm not worried that I have to serve this as soon as it pops out!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2014

      I am gluten free so I made this recipe with gluten free bisquick. I worked great! My only complaint is the fat content wow 3/4 cup butter! Awesome with chili!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2014

      This recipe was fantastic! I am super picky and so is my husband.... I am also Gluten Free, and he is not.... but I made this recipe with Gluten Free Bisquick and it was truly awesome! My husband had NO idea it was gluten free. I served it with a little fat free spray butter and syrup and it had great family reviews! I increased the cornmeal just a bit, and added a dash of salt and a tiny dash of milk, baked for 35 minutes and it was truly perfection. This is coming from someone who can "cook" but can't "bake".... so this is a no fail perfect go to recipe for me now! THANK YOU!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2013

      This is a great recipe. Measurements are spot on and its really easy to make. Everyone goes crazy for it every time I make it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2012

      This cornbread recipe turned out really great. It is on the sweet side, so if you don't like sweet cornbread then this recipe is not for you. But, if you love sticky, moisty sweet then you'll love this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2012

      Works great with gluten free bisquick!! It was delicious so light and fluffy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2009

      Attention diabetics/low-carbers! This recipe works great with Carbquik and splenda! Thanks for posting Judy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2009

      Hi! the flavor of this cornbread is great! but it def needs more of a cook time than 35 mins!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2009

      Onolicious ! I can't beleive how simple and easy this recipe is.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2007

      yummielicious!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2007

      This absolutely amazing! Melt in your mouth, and sweet and savory all at once...yum!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2006

      I make this all the time in and 8x8 pan its just right for breakfast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bisquick Cornbread

    Serving Size: 1 (87 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 295.6
     
    Calories from Fat 151
    51%
    Total Fat 16.7 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 9.0 g
    45%
    Cholesterol 80.2 mg
    26%
    Sodium 391.1 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.8 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 19.1 g
    76%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites