Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bisquick Blueberry-Banana Muffins Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bisquick Blueberry-Banana Muffins

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2011

      This was very quick and easy to make! I used 2 bananas and added 1 tbsp flax seeds to make it a tad healthier. Sprinkled some chopped walnuts on top and baked for 18 minutes. The muffins were not sweet at all, which I don't usually mind, but I will probably use 1/3 cup of sugar next time just to add a little bit more sweetness.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2011

      These are great! I agree that a whole 20 minutes is not necessary. Thanks for that tip. I didn't thaw the blueberries, and it didn't seem to be a problem. Thanks for sharing this quick and easy recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      Oh man, I just made these amazing muffins for the second time. THe first time I made them I followed the recipe perfectly, and they turned out awesome. THe second time, I did cranberries (dried and rehydrated) instead of blueberries and added the zest of an orange, and a splash of vanilla. HEAVEN! Even my one year old twins love them!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2009

      A great recipe to use that 1 banana that is too ripe. I used fresh blueberries. Oven temp and time were perfect. Still moist and yummy on day 2. Will be a keeper at my house. Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2012

      Super easy! I used my Magic Bullet to mix the egg, milk and banana in, added it to the dry ingredients with oil and folded everything together. Nice texture, not too sweet, great for a Sunday morning before church.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2010

      My 16 month old loved them, but I didn't think they were that great. Not much flavor and after 17 minutes (it said to bake them for 20) I suddenly smelled them burning :(

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2009

      Wonderful little muffins! I used the Heart Healthy Bisquick to make these and followed the recipe exactly. They were perfect, pleasing to the eye as well as the tummy! My family enjoyed them and I will be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2009

      Wonderfully moist and delicious muffins. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bisquick Blueberry-Banana Muffins

    Serving Size: 1 (655 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 151.3
     
    Calories from Fat 56
    37%
    Total Fat 6.2 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 16.8 mg
    5%
    Sodium 225.3 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 9.3 g
    37%
    Protein 2.5 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes