Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bill's Favorite Pumpkin Crumb Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bill's Favorite Pumpkin Crumb Cake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 09, 2009

      5++++ OMG! These were so good! I am not a pumpkin or cinnamon fan but the combination of all ingredients made this dessert fantastic. I have made these x 2 since last Friday. I am making this for a cookie exchange. IMO, if you want this to have more of a pumpkin flavor, decrease the cinnamon. Overall, these were fantastic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2009

      I served this cake to my Brother last night,and he was ooh,and aahing,then his wife told him that it was pumpkin,and I had no idea that that he actually didn't like pumpkin before eating this cake.Needless to say I gave his wife a copy of the recipe to take home!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2009

      Huge hit! Great taste. The crust is so wonderful. Like it better than Pumpkin Pie!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2009

      Oh MY Goodness this was to DIE for!!! I made it 3 times so far and every time has been perfect and people have been asking for the recipe. I love that is more like a pie instead of a cake. Yummmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2009

      This is delicious and easy. It was especially good with sweetened whipped cream on top. This was not really more trouble than a pumpkin dump cake, and my hubby liked it WAY better than the those recipes (which he has asked me not to make again!) So thanks for sharing a great recipe for my fall pumpkin fix. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2009

      Bill has excellent tastes because this cake is very good. I didn't use the nuts, but we didn't miss them. The cake is much more simple than it appears and tastes. We liked it even better the second day, and also when it was cool. The crust was good and didn't come out soggy or mushy. I LOVE the way you have everything separated and in order on the ingredients list! It makes the steps in completion go so much more smoothly. Made and Reviewed for 123 Hit Wonders - Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      OMG - We loved this cake sooo much!!! It was easy to put together and the crumb topping is to die for!!! My daughter even wants me to make this for her birthday.. it was that amazing and wonderful flavors!! I wish i could give this recipe 10 stars!!! YUMMERS!!!!! thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2008

      I made this tonight and it turned out wonderful. It is a nice change from the old Pumpkin pie. It makes a delicious crust and a nice pumpkin filling. The topping is great as well. This is great with some whipped cream. YUM YUM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2008

      This is very good. It is also easy to put together. I followed the ingredients per recipe except for the walnuts, personal taste. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bill's Favorite Pumpkin Crumb Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (162 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 641.3
     
    Calories from Fat 274
    42%
    Total Fat 30.5 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 12.4 g
    62%
    Cholesterol 136.2 mg
    45%
    Sodium 603.3 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 87.4 g
    29%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 60.7 g
    242%
    Protein 7.8 g
    15%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites