Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bikini Martini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bikini Martini

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on December 05, 2003

      YUMMY!!! I love coconut rum, and the mix of flavors in this drink was WONDERFUL! I invited a friend over and we had these garnished with a slice of fresh pineapple. I was a bit hesitant, as I am not a huge rum fan, but it blended wonderfully! Thanks for a new fave! ~Manda

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2012

      Wonderful martini. Even DH liked it. Thanks riffraff :) Made for all you can cook buffet

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2009

      This is a KEEPER!! Served for girls night and everyone loved them!!! :) Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2008

      This is a summertime favorite of ours! I have to admit that I use equal parts of all ingredients...but who's counting?!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2007

      This was really great! I used orange-pineapple juice, since that's what I had. I even gave up my wine to drink these. Perfect for those of us who love pineapple. I will make these again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2007

      Both my dh & I really enjoyed this. The only vodka I had on hand was some homemade pineapple vodka & it worked perfectly. My only complaint is that this doesn't make near enough. Thank you very much for a lovely recipe we will enjoy again & again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2006

      I don't have any pineapple juice in the house so I used Orange instead. YUM!!!! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2005

      Just what I needed to warm me up (it's potent!) and make me think of the beach on a cold winter day. Thanks Riff!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2005

      I can't say I followed these measurements exactly, but I did use all the ingredients. Great drink recipe here, the flavors mixed very well. We both enjoyed it. Perfect for a relaxing evening.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2005

      Lovely and lethal! I was out of grenadine, so I used a dash of maraschino cherry juice and garnished with cherries too. I shook the ingredients well in a shaker with lots of ice. Next time I will use chilled glasses to make it that much better. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2004

      this is one that I would like for you to make for me some day!! I have every thing you need lol

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bikini Martini

    Serving Size: 1 (80 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 129.5
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    77%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 3.2 g
    12%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes