11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

YUMMY!!! I love coconut rum, and the mix of flavors in this drink was WONDERFUL! I invited a friend over and we had these garnished with a slice of fresh pineapple. I was a bit hesitant, as I am not a huge rum fan, but it blended wonderfully! Thanks for a new fave! ~Manda

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Manda December 05, 2003

Wonderful martini. Even DH liked it. Thanks riffraff :) Made for all you can cook buffet

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette March 15, 2012

This is a KEEPER!! Served for girls night and everyone loved them!!! :) Thank you for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chez Michelle June 07, 2009

This is a summertime favorite of ours! I have to admit that I use equal parts of all ingredients...but who's counting?!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GotBoxer? October 10, 2008

This was really great! I used orange-pineapple juice, since that's what I had. I even gave up my wine to drink these. Perfect for those of us who love pineapple. I will make these again!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Stacywoo July 25, 2007

Both my dh & I really enjoyed this. The only vodka I had on hand was some homemade pineapple vodka & it worked perfectly. My only complaint is that this doesn't make near enough. Thank you very much for a lovely recipe we will enjoy again & again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Feej July 18, 2007

I don't have any pineapple juice in the house so I used Orange instead. YUM!!!! Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Hedlin Family March 25, 2006

Just what I needed to warm me up (it's potent!) and make me think of the beach on a cold winter day. Thanks Riff!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marg (CaymanDesigns) December 27, 2005

I can't say I followed these measurements exactly, but I did use all the ingredients. Great drink recipe here, the flavors mixed very well. We both enjoyed it. Perfect for a relaxing evening.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bratty July 10, 2005

Lovely and lethal! I was out of grenadine, so I used a dash of maraschino cherry juice and garnished with cherries too. I shook the ingredients well in a shaker with lots of ice. Next time I will use chilled glasses to make it that much better. Thanks for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*****Sandy May 14, 2005
Bikini Martini