456 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Last night was the first time making these ribs they where so good and I know this because my wife ate most of them plus she does not eat much to begin with. The only thing I did different was that I marinated in Worcestershire sauce for an hour Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vince C. February 14, 2015

Followed it 100% and it was awful. Why do you people think it is wonderful?

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
robekwall January 19, 2015

These ribs are absolutely delicious! My husband said he thinks they're the best ribs he's ever had! This recipe is a keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Juliette B. January 15, 2015

Thank you so much for this recipe! I love ribs, but never mastered them. Normally I'm great at cooking food I love. I made this recipe for my kids

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Stacey S. January 12, 2015

I have been cooking ribs a very long time. In foil & meat side down was a 1st. Will never cook them any other way!! Thank you Beth!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Renee G. January 11, 2015

The ribs were the best I have ever prepared because my family told me so! Thank you so much for your help.. I am tring the half chickens now and will report back soon.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Phillip N. January 07, 2015

I made this tonight for supper. Was it ever good and tender! Delicious. I used a mixture of Sweet Baby Ray's and a Barbeque Sauce with molasses in it when I broiled it. This is a keeper and I am sharing it. Thanks Beth!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sherry J. January 05, 2015

These were great! I've made them twice. Once exactly as the recipe says (with my homemade hickory smoked salt) and another time using the reviewer suggested method of increasing the heat to 350 for 30 mins after you put the BBQ sauce on instead of putting them under the broiler. The broiler method made more smoke but the BBQ sauce was more sticky (which I like), either way the meat was very tender and tasted delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gettin_Cheffy_Wit_it January 03, 2015

I made these ribs for my son on New Year's day. He thought they were delicious and so did I! Clean up was a breeze! I will definitely make these again. The only thing I would change would be to increase the cayenne pepper. Also, I did not remove the membrane and they were still fall off the bone fabulous!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Terri D. January 03, 2015

Hello Gregory Grookett here and wanted to say I'm glad you did post this I tried this and they came out brilliant. I can see why your boys come home for these. Thanks for sharing and Happy New Year!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gregory Grookett January 01, 2015
Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)