68 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is really good. Tastes like regular ranch dressing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Melimae81 December 24, 2014

Wish I could give 4.5 stars. My complaints are so small. 1: dill really needs to be added for

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Burny June 30, 2014

Wow we couldn't believe this creamy delicious goodness. First it went on the salad then we started to dip the fries in it, I ended up making a second batch.<br/>I'm passing this recipe to coworkers and friends. Best part is.......it's vegan.<br/>Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LaylaLovesTheSun April 13, 2014

This made a great dip for vegan "chicken" wings.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
juniperwoman April 12, 2014

Fab!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
quiltz4yu April 10, 2014

I have been looking for a good vegan ranch dressing. It's about the only thing I miss being vegan. I just made this and it was sooooo yummy. I made it just like the recipe says. I used Earth Balance mayo, I like it so much better than any other vegan mayo. I noticed one reviewer said she used Veganaise and the ranch tasted like Veganaise. I didn't have that problem. This IS the best vegan ranch! Thank you:)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Toniska April 08, 2014

Wow...even my husband, a ranch "connoisseur" and self-proclaimed carnivore, thought this dressing was delicious!! I followed the recipe exactly, using Veganaise (original) and Westsoy organic soymilk. I added a tiny bit more garlic powder and a pinch of salt to taste...it turned out AWESOME. I am very impressed...fantastic recipe!!! Thank you!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GFCFchef November 22, 2013

This recipe is the best vegan ranch. I grew up on homemade buttermilk ranch and let just say I am a ranch aholic. After becoming vegan ranch has been my weakness I have tried many many vegan ranch recipes and had almost gave up until I found this one. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cowgirlup3 May 30, 2013

This was amazing. I was so surprised by the taste with so few ingredients. I made a small batch to start so I could try it out, but will definitely be making a larger batch to keep for later.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rforgs May 22, 2013

I am new to a plant based diet and was excited to see a good vegan ranch dressing, then I tried it and am in love! So, so good. Made recipe exactly as listed and it turned out great. Definitely going to enjoy my salads more. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
khigh April 28, 2013
Best Vegan Ranch Dressing