152 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

loved these! so good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
italian stallion August 04, 2008

These were a bit of work but had excellent taste.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marilyn Collari July 15, 2008

Mmmmmmmm, on a blustery, rainy Saturday what could be better comfort food than this? Cheesy, buttery.....so very good! Next time I will add chives from the garden.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs. Duncan Mahogany July 12, 2008

Great recipe. I cut the recipe in half to make 2 potatoes. The potatoes were good except next time I'll use less sour cream because i felt it overpowered the natural "potatoe" taste. Otherwise it was excellent.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Talk of NJ July 08, 2008

These really were wonderfull. I microwaved the potatoes and followed the recipe except for mixing the crisp bacon through the potato. DH was really impressed. Thanks for posting this recipe

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ozemum July 01, 2008

We really liked these. I left out the bacon as I am vegetarian and had some Boursin cheese left over so put that in too. Thank you for a great recipe which I'll be making again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Funkydelia June 02, 2008

I left out the bacon and replaced it with fresh crab instead. Had along with coleslaw and Linda's Stuffed Haddock or Flounder, which was a great combination, which I got rave reviews on all around the table. Company was very impressed!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Recipe Maven May 31, 2008

I gave it 3 stars because although it is good, it isn't the best I ever had. I'll keep looking.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cuppycakes April 21, 2008

These are great! I made this for Valentine's day for my husband with Steaks(Melt in your mouth - Melt in Your Mouth Steak) and it was a wonderful meal! Thank you for the recipe ~ a definite keeper!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef 4three* March 03, 2008

Very easy to put together and quite tasty. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*****Sandy February 18, 2008
Best Twice-Baked Potatoes