Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    333 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 333

    Sort by:

    • on March 10, 2012

      Marinated for just 3 hours, and they were delicious! Quick and easy to put together for a busy night!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2012

      I let it marinate overnight. The taste was good, but the soy sauce overpowered everything else. Perhaps I let them marinate for too long. I will probably try this recipe again, though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2012

      Best marinade Ever! My husband loved it. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2012

      We grilled these for dinner tonight and they were absolutely delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2011

      Delicious and simple.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2011

    • on November 09, 2011

      Made these the other night. Followed the recipe exactly. Used Perfect Pinch Lemon Pepper Seasoning. The title is correct. Best Grilled Pork Chops I've ever had. We did it with thick boneless chops, so the cook time was a little longer...

      Loved this. A lot. Seriously.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2011

      Delicious! These were the best pork chops we have grilled.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2011

      Simple and awesome. Works for camping too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2011

      Awesome! They did come out so nice and tender, marinated them longer than 2 hours, used no water and used more garlic, definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2011

      These were good. I made changes based on other reviews. I didn't use any water, cut back a bit on the oil, and only used 1 heaping tablespoon of the lemon/pepper. The flavor was good, but not overpowering. For us, 3 tbls would have been way too much. But we did like the combo of soy, lemon/pepper and garlic. Thanks for any easy, tasty pork chop.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2011

      Hooray! I have now foud the BEST chop marinade. We loved this recipe. I used Penzey's Florida seasoning, only using just shy of 2 tablespoons, and let them marinate for about 8 hours. They came out perfect. Thanks for sharing your yummy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2011

      I have never wrote a review before, but I had to write 1 now. This is 1 of the best grilled chops I have ever made. I grill alot and this is great. Must try.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2011

      Awesome, tender pork chops that I will have often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 16, 2011

      I CANNOT believe that this recipe got so many good reviews. Tried it tonight, 4 people, all 4 (including myself) thought that the lemom pepper seasoning over powdered the taste of the pork. One tablesoon would have been plently.

      Pretty sure I won't be making these again. Sorry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2011

      Not that this needed any more great reviews but, yes!, we really enjoyed these and will be making them again. The marinade was simple to do and very tasty. The grilling instructions and times were spot-on. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2011

      These were very tasty and moist. The lemon pepper I used was a tad overpowering so I would cut back on that next time. I think the marinade would be fine with less oil too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2011

      Okay...SO good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2011

      Best pork chops I've ever had! I made the marinade just as the recipe detailed and they came out juicy and yummy. For once I was looking forward to leftovers and hubby was disappointed that I got the one leftover chop before he did :). As one reviewer mentioned, my kids didn't even ask for ketchup which is unheard of with my kids! My oldest son wants me to make them again and again and said the edges were the best because of the way they tasted with the marinade grilled into them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2011

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (265 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 597.4
     
    Calories from Fat 364
    61%
    Total Fat 40.5 g
    62%
    Saturated Fat 10.6 g
    53%
    Cholesterol 170.8 mg
    56%
    Sodium 1073.5 mg
    44%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 53.7 g
    107%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lemon pepper seasoning


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes