Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    335 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 335

    Sort by:

    • on April 26, 2013

      From boring pork chop to, yay!, a new grilled pork favorite. Easy and always on hand ingredients made these chops moist and juicy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2013

      My entire family loves this recipe. I marinated them over night. The chops came out moist and tender. Very good recipe. Thank you for sharing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2013

      OUTSTANDING!!!!!! My whole family went nuts over these!! I would pay top dollar in a restaurant for a pork chop like this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2013

      Great pork chops! I marinated 2 thick-cut chops in half of this recipe for about a day and a half. We grilled them, and even had to throw them back on the grill a few times, and they were still very juicy! We will be making these again! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2013

      I must have done something wrong, but I checked my steps and each of the spices used and this recipe is the saltiest thing I have ever had. I started reading the bottles closer and Soy Sauce is always salty but I found the #1 ingredient in the "Lemon Pepper Seasoning" was also salt. So for those reasons I had to "Chop" this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2013

    • on October 24, 2012

      Awesome taste, easy to prepare. I let them marinate a lot longer than stated, I cut back on the oil and added more garlic. This was great! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2012

      awesome!! it was a big hit. Love this recipe. I will make it many more times.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2012

      The chops turned out sooo tender. Thanks for the timing tips. I didn't have light soy sauce so I used half each of regular soy & half low sodium. Used McCormick's lemon & pepper seasoning but only 2 1/2 tablespons cuz I ran out of it. For some reason this tasted too salty for me...and I love salt. Also had to double the ingredients to smother the chops. I will try this again using light soy sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2012

      I normally like soy sauce and I love lemons, but didn't care for the combination with the pork chops. However, they were very tender.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2012

      The chops look amazing, ive to try them, made me hungry, hhhmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2012

      My go to recipe for pork chops !!!!!! Quick easy and delicious...I usually marinate for 3-4 hrs, but when pressed for time 30 min is fine. Great recipe THANKS

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2012

      Moistest, most flavorful pork chops. Never a pork chop fan until this recipe. Put the chops in the marinade before you leave for the day and all you have to do is throw them on the girll when you get home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2012

      Simply put..........these were awesome!! By far the best pork chops we have ever had. Flavorful and moist!! Used bone in chops and marinated them for about two hours - used a little less oil and 1/2 tablespoon less of the lemon pepper seasoning. Definitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2012

    • on May 21, 2012

      my husband loved them!! I made them today!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2012

      Im giving 5 stars for two things: 1, the chops were great, nice and tender, but as in Grayberts review, the flavor could have been a little stronger. and 2, the INSTRUCTIONS on cooking the chops was so detailed, i doubt i could have messed them up. this is the technique i now use for all my grilled chops, and they all come out perfeclty! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2012

      Just tried these last night, and they are excellent. I too cut down on the oil, so they turned out wonderfully.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2012

      This is the only way I will eat pork! Awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2012

      I started making the marinate early in the morning blending every thing together in a pyrex bowl,then added 2 bonless pork chops on top of the mixture. Then flipped them over making sure I had garlic coated on both sides letting them set in the mixture for about 9 hours!
      I added a little more lemon pepper than was called for along with the garlic and soy sauce added a little zip to the marinate. Other than the little extra pepper followed the instructions. I wish I had taken pic's like I usually do, but the NCAA games were getting ready to start. So I skipped the photo opt. Anyway they tasted as good as the looked with the grill marks and a little bark on the edges! I'll make this again, just make sure you give the marinate enough time to work with what ever you grilling,the longer the better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (265 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 597.4
     
    Calories from Fat 364
    61%
    Total Fat 40.5 g
    62%
    Saturated Fat 10.6 g
    53%
    Cholesterol 170.8 mg
    56%
    Sodium 1073.5 mg
    44%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 53.7 g
    107%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lemon pepper seasoning


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes