Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Best Grilled Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    333 Total Reviews

    Showing 301-320 of 333

    Sort by:

    • on October 06, 2005

      Excellent flavor. I only marinaded mine for 2 hrs and thought that was plenty. Thanks for posting such a tasty recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2005

      These are wonderful. I usually marinate center cut pork chops overnite. Everyone I have made them for loves them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2005

      The pork chops were really moist and had such great flavor. Even though the pork chops had lots of lemon pepper, my kids didn't comment on it and really devoured theirs. Highly recommend these!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2005

      We really enjoyed this recipe. The only thing I did different was add 1 extra clove of garlic (we love garlic) and some grated fresh ginger. They were juicy and so tender. I will difinitely make these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2005

      My whole family loved this! Used 1/2 thick boneless porkchops and grilled about 15-20 minutes. My husband compared them to the strip steaks w/marinade we have as a treat and definitely looks forward to having pork chops on the grill again. thanks..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2005

      We decided we will cut down on the lemon pepper next time. We basted with the marinade once during cooking, which grilled some of the texture onto the chops. Looked nice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2005

      Easy and tasty. Next time, I'll marinade overnight. Two hours just gave a hint of flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2005

      The pork chops were fabulous as was the flavor. I used Roasted Garlic & Pepper seasoning rather than the Lemon Pepper seasoning as the hubby doesn't care for lemon pepper. I added more garlic as we love it. Also, I marinated the chops for about 4 hours which really let the flavor come through. Thank you Kate for sharing. Katherine

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2005

      fabulous! I had never grilled pork chops before and was very wary. This was not only really delicious it was sooooo easy. I'm making it again tonight

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2005

      These were great!! I marinated the pork chops for 6 hours -- I used regular soy sauce but will use the light next time. I also used Mrs. Dash's Lemon Pepper -- there are more seasonings!! The pork chops were very moist & flavorful!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2005

      These were absolutly delicious. I follow the recipe exactly except I marinated them for about 6 hours prior to grilling. Everyone thought they were outstanding. Thanks so much for the recipe. This is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2005

      This is differently a high 5 recipe! Loved it! I also let the pork chops marinade for several hours. The pork chops came out so tender and juicy. THanks for sharning a great recipe. Its differently a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2005

      I've never had pork loin chops so tender! We marinated the pork for almost five hours. This was a definite winner!! Thank you. This is one of those recipes that I can't wait to tell my family & friends about.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2005

      Great marinade. I reduced the oil.Will marinade over night next time. Will be using this recipe again. Thanks Kate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2004

      Success at last! I have been looking for a grilling recipe that did not dry out the chops. Easy and yummy! I am very impressed. Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2004

      These porkchops were the star of our labor day barbeque. It even outshined the ribeye steaks that my husband is know for. Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2004

      AWESOME!! I served this at a church lunch for 75 people. I marinated them for 3 hours and added a little more garlic. Everyone loved them, and some said "these are the best pork chopes I've ever eaten!" I have always longed to fix grilled pork chops like the ones I used to get at my favorite restaurant, which has gone out of business. These tasted just like them--and I don't normally like lemon pepper seasoning. They were such a big hit, I'm planning to serve them at a banquet coming up for 500--they're so easy! Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2004

      Used this recipe over and over. I even had to leave them marinating over night, I was worried they may break down. Not at all. Ideally I will marinate them 4-6 hours. Even took the marinade camping and what a hit, gourmet on the grill.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2004

      Best pork chops ever...LOVED THEM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2004

      Great marinade! I always have these ingredients on hand so this will be a great last minute meal. Left these in the fridge a few hours to marinade and they were perfect!! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (265 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 597.4
     
    Calories from Fat 364
    61%
    Total Fat 40.5 g
    62%
    Saturated Fat 10.6 g
    53%
    Cholesterol 170.8 mg
    56%
    Sodium 1073.5 mg
    44%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 53.7 g
    107%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lemon pepper seasoning


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes