Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Best Grape Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Grape Salad

    Average Rating:

    441 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-100 of 441

    Sort by:

    • on August 06, 2011

      This recipe is excellant as written, I first tried this at a babyshower and just loved it. I have made this several times for different events and everyone loves it. the only change I made was instead of the brown sugar and pecan topping I chop up a 10pk of mini butterfinger candy bars in the food processer and sprinkle that on top and it is fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2011

      Yum!!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2011

    • on June 13, 2011

      Amazing without the topping, so I'm not even to try it :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2011

      With every bite, our family did mmmmmmmmm. Grapes never tasted so good before.....and yes......DO NOT MISS OUT ON THE TOPPING.....it's the best part

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2011

      Oh. My. Word!! Unbelievably delicious! I used quite a bit of brown sugar - enough to completely cover the top - and let it sit in the fridge overnight. Heaven!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2011

      Yum!!! This is very, very good! I did cut the grapes for my kids so it was a little watery on the bottom of the pan but it still turned out great! Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2011

      absolutely delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2011

      WOW!!! As good or even better than the best dessert! Would be good to add a banana or two just before serving as a variation. Excellent. I will be taking this to my next potluck in a few days. I'm sure it'll be a hit. As soon as I read the recipe and some of the reviews, I popped up off the computer and made it. I literally took minutes. I cheated and used my kitchen aid to mix the cream cheese and sour cream to make it fluffy because I didn't soften the cream cheese beforehand. It turned out beautifully and tasted even better than it looked! Topping is the bomb! Don't skip it! I am going to go have another bowl. MMM.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2011

    • on January 19, 2011

      Holy Smoke!!!! This stuff is delicious. I suggest that you hide some because it will be gone quickly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2010

      Yum! This was really good. The sour cream/cream cheese mixture tastes just like fruit dip but a little sweeter...would like to try it with other fruits. Will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2010

      I made this for a potluck and it was gobbled up in a matter of minutes! Everyone was raving and asking for the recipe :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2010

      GREAT recipe! I thought it was going to be too sweet, but it was delicious. Everyone LOVED it! It would be a great recipe for a Halloween party, as the grapes look like eyeballs!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2010

      This was ok, but after all the amazing reviews, I was expecting the recipe that garnered 'one of the best recipes on Food.com' accolade to be just a bit more special. It wasn't horrible, just disappointingly plain. Won't be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2010

      Great recipe for summer picnics and backyard pool parties. I will definitely make this again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2010

      Wow, this is on of the best fruit salads I've ever made. VERY easy and quick and I was the hit of the party last weekend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2010

      This is good stuff, made this twice in one week!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2010

      5 star ....super great grape salad!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2010

      It was very good. I made it for company over the weekend. Everyone seemed to enjoy it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Grape Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (180 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 298.5
     
    Calories from Fat 123
    41%
    Total Fat 13.7 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 5.2 g
    26%
    Cholesterol 24.9 mg
    8%
    Sodium 68.0 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 45.0 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    7%
    Sugars 40.9 g
    163%
    Protein 2.7 g
    5%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites