Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Best Ever Buffalo Wings Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Ever Buffalo Wings

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 05, 2002

      I served these at my husbands super-bowl party and they were a hit. I made 5lbs of chicken wings and they were the first thing to disapear. They were wonderful. I sent the recipe home with all of the guys.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2003

      Made these for the superbowl,and they were gone before I knew it! Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2010

      Very easy recipe, and it tastes awesome. My wife was making them for fathers day, when she got called into work for an emergency and left me with the chore of completing them. Not being patient, I tried the cooked wings in the sauce prior to baking them and was in heaven!! Waiting right now to taste them from the oven.... Great recipe!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2009

      Love these; love the sauce! Yummy and just crunchy enough. Sometimes, when I want them quickly, I will buy a bottle of Buffalo Wild Wings' sauce and use that instead of the marinade - I'm cheating, I know, but they are yummy no matter what!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2009

    • on March 19, 2008

      Instead of frying these, I marinated them over night and then added a bit of water to the bag, shook em up and put 'em on the grill for about 20-25 mintues. They were GREAT! Disappered super fast! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      I would have to agree, as written the skin is little too soft for my liking. I even brought them into work after the Superbowl and everyone loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2005

      These are definetly the best wings that I have had. I like my a little crisper so I will broil mine for aobut 15 min also..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2005

      These wings WERE the best ever!!! I can hardly wait to serve them at a party. I didn't have any lemon juice, os I substituted lime juice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2004

      I also made these for the Superbowl. Very, very good. The wings soak up so much flavor as they marinate. Perfect wings!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Ever Buffalo Wings

    Serving Size: 1 (438 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1124.3
     
    Calories from Fat 652
    58%
    Total Fat 72.4 g
    111%
    Saturated Fat 28.1 g
    140%
    Cholesterol 520.6 mg
    173%
    Sodium 2144.7 mg
    89%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.3 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 109.9 g
    219%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dried Italian salad dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites