Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Best Baby Back Ribs in Town Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Baby Back Ribs in Town

    Average Rating:

    68 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-68 of 68

    Sort by:

    • on February 06, 2005

      Delicious and easy fail-proof way to make ribs - loved the step-by-step directions! Next time I will add a bit of hot sauce to the sauce mixture but these are great just as they are. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2005

      Hi...I forgot to give a star rating for this. We have made it so often there are not enough stars for this! Unbelievably versatile, as well!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2004

      OhmyOhmyOhmy, This has got to be the best tasing ribs I've had, I will be making this lot's more. Thank You! Beachgirl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2004

      Another 5*s! These ribs are fabulous...made them for company last night and everyone agreed they ARE the best ribs in town! I did everything the recipe called for except that all the ribs went into just one 9"x13" pan nicely for the final baking. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2004

      We loved these ribs. I had to use fresh garlic. I did cook them a little longer in the sauce (at a lower temperature) because I had to go out. My teenage boys designate their favorites as keepers...this was a definite keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2004

      These ribs were wonderful. Very easy to prepare. I loved the fact that they only required the oven and not the grill. Sam's Club is a great place to buy baby back pork ribs.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2004

      This is exactly like Damon\'s, which is my favorite. Really delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2004

      Very tasty and tender!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Baby Back Ribs in Town

    Serving Size: 1 (248 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 844.0
     
    Calories from Fat 441
    52%
    Total Fat 49.0 g
    75%
    Saturated Fat 17.7 g
    88%
    Cholesterol 190.5 mg
    63%
    Sodium 681.6 mg
    28%
    Total Carbohydrate 49.3 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 43.6 g
    174%
    Protein 53.0 g
    106%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes