68 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

All DH said was ummmmm and ooohhhh. He's such a great conversationalist.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng December 16, 2011

these are amazing!! I made them exactly as the recipe said. They were so tender

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef AngieW February 22, 2011

this are definitely the best baby back ribs around. they were fall off the bone good and the sauce is amazing. thank you for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
puppypaws290 March 04, 2010

The barbeque sauce was AWESOME! Our only complaint was that the meat was still a little tough. Next time we may cook 'em for 1 1/2 hours or 2 hours @ 275. But they were still really really good. Thanks so much for the recipe! No more grills for me!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Zoesmama October 14, 2009

This is an awesome recipe. Very easy and tastes great. I almost feel bad when people think I slaved away in the Kitchen or over the grill. I have experimented with this recipe 5 or 6 times but the original always tastes better.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
aaronchowning August 27, 2009

Very good ... extremely easy to make... I loved the sauce and my family gave it a thumbs up. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe. The only thing I changed was that I added 2 tsp of liquid smoke instead of 4.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
linnylouise August 15, 2009

great, after taking out of oven, while hot, put on grill on low and slow cooked 30 minutes, awsome, ty

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
spotty129 July 05, 2009

With so many rib recipes here, I am so glad I picked this one! Followed the directions for baking the ribs and they turned out PERFECT. The sauce was great and the ribs were moist and very tender. Wish that I would have picked up another couple of racks while they were on sale.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Turkmanastan June 24, 2009

My husband and I are big time lovers of baby back ribs, and we also loved Damon's, until they left us : ( When I saw that these ribs were a copycat of Damon's I was toatlly on board!! I was nervous to cook the ribs and afraid they wouldn't be tender or fall off the bone.....but, they were one of the most delicious things I've ever cooked. I was so pround to serve these finger-lickin' good ribs! I made them on Memorial Day weekend and made them yesterday for Father's Day. They were a huge hit with my in-law's and my mother-in-law is inspired to buy some and make them herself for the first time. Well worth turning the oven on in the summertime!! Absolutely, finger-lickin, lip-smacking delicous!! Thanks for sharing the recipe!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Stirring the Pot June 22, 2009
Best Baby Back Ribs in Town