Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Berta Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Berta

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 09, 2007

      I made these for a get together yesterday and they were very well liked. They are not strong at all and they are nice and refreshing. I had one made with lemon juice and another made with lime juice. I found the lime one to be much better. It tasted a lot like a fizzy margarita- always a good thing in my books. Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2007

      I made my Berta with lime juice--and I loved it! What a very elegant drink! Thanks, Toni.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

      Loved this Miss T...I was a bit afraid because it sounded kind of strong, and I like more foo foo drinks. But it was just perfect on a hot summer day, like a tequila spritzer. Two big thumbs up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      This was a nice, refreshing drink that went perfectly with the crab burger I had for lunch. I used both lemon and lime and Because it is the middle of the day, I cut back on the tequila. The seltzer is a nice touch and I know I'll be trying this again. Reviewed for ZWT 3

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2007

      Wow, we LOVED this drink! Refreshing on a hot day, I added lemon and lime wedges directly into the drink. I ended up having to make more for some unexpected guests that dropped in, and they loved it too! Thanks for posting this perfect summertime drink Toni! Made for ZWT 3 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      I think a have a new fave! This is refreshing and easy to make. Thanks so much for sharing this with us, I will make this recipe often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      Outstanding drink. Loved the simple syrup. I've had it in the fridge for well over a year, but it was wonderful in this. I liked the seltzer water for a little change. Very refreshing drink that I know I'll be making a lot this summer. Simple and easy and goes down well too. Thanks Miss T for a great drink recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2007

      My husband said this is one drink you could drink all night and then get into trouble! I made this with white tequila and used sparkling water. My simple syrup is actually pre-purchased so I didn't have to make any for the drink. I'm definately making this again soon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Berta

    Serving Size: 1 (635 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 10.6
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 77.5 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    simple syrup

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites