17 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was sweet but potent... I have a feeling Boomette knows how party! Love alcoholic drinks with cream. Made for ZWT6.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Queen Dana June 27, 2010

The reviews weren't kidding this drink was strong! Made for ZWT 6.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tarteausucre May 22, 2010

It's a little to strong for me, sorry. I did add 1 ounce more of cream and also some of the juice from the cherries. My Berlin Blonde had a bad hair bad and was dyed pink. lol Made for *ZWT4* 2008 game for the *Family Pick Round* I'm playing for *Tastebud Tickling Travellers*

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Charlotte J July 07, 2008

I found this to be very strong, more than to my taste, but my DH liked it. I used Meyers Dark Rum and Triple Sec. The cinnamon is a nice touch. Thanks Boomette. Reviewed for ZWT 4 Germany and Benelux

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
momaphet June 05, 2008

Yum! Definitely a keeper! I forgot to add the cinnamon until I was already halfway through the drink, and enjoyed it even more after adding it. What a treat! I used Triple Sec and Bacardi Rum. Thanks Boomette!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Emily Elizabeth June 05, 2008

Loved it! I used light rum and some extra cream. The cinnamon was just the right touch for this delicious drink :yummy: Made for ZWT, please see my rating system as I rate tougher than most.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
puppitypup June 03, 2008

I liked this and it wasn't as strong as I expected, but also just not real flavorful. Thanks Boomette!!! Made for ZWT 2008.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
diner524 May 28, 2008

Excellent. This was also slightly strong for me but next time I will just add more cream. Made for ZWT 4 Germany.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mary winecoff May 27, 2008

Slightly strong but good!!Another sipping drink for me. Thanks for sharing your recipe Boomie. Made for ZWT 4 Germany

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AuntWoofieWoof May 27, 2008

DH made this using Triple Sec and light rum and gave this two thumbs up, thanks for another winner Booms

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittencalskitchen April 25, 2008
Berlin Blonde