Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Berlin Blonde Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Berlin Blonde

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on June 27, 2010

      This was sweet but potent... I have a feeling Boomette knows how party! Love alcoholic drinks with cream. Made for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

      The reviews weren't kidding this drink was strong! Made for ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2008

      It's a little to strong for me, sorry. I did add 1 ounce more of cream and also some of the juice from the cherries. My Berlin Blonde had a bad hair bad and was dyed pink. lol Made for *ZWT4* 2008 game for the *Family Pick Round* I'm playing for *Tastebud Tickling Travellers*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2008

      I found this to be very strong, more than to my taste, but my DH liked it. I used Meyers Dark Rum and Triple Sec. The cinnamon is a nice touch. Thanks Boomette. Reviewed for ZWT 4 Germany and Benelux

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2008

      Yum! Definitely a keeper! I forgot to add the cinnamon until I was already halfway through the drink, and enjoyed it even more after adding it. What a treat! I used Triple Sec and Bacardi Rum. Thanks Boomette!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2008

      Loved it! I used light rum and some extra cream. The cinnamon was just the right touch for this delicious drink :yummy: Made for ZWT, please see my rating system as I rate tougher than most.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2008

      I liked this and it wasn't as strong as I expected, but also just not real flavorful. Thanks Boomette!!! Made for ZWT 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2008

      Excellent. This was also slightly strong for me but next time I will just add more cream. Made for ZWT 4 Germany.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2008

      Slightly strong but good!!Another sipping drink for me. Thanks for sharing your recipe Boomie. Made for ZWT 4 Germany

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2008

      DH made this using Triple Sec and light rum and gave this two thumbs up, thanks for another winner Booms

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2008

      This was a refreshing and tasty way to end a day. The flavors blended well....I just felt it was missing "something". I couldn't put my finger on it. I did enjoy it and will "play" with it to see if I can figure out what it needs to make it a stand out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2008

      Boomy, I think you and I have a lot in common as I seem to enjoy many of the same drinks you do! Another keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2007

      We liked this but the Cointreau was a little strong for me. Very relaxing after a very long day. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2007

      Potent and delicious! I'll try this again sometime. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2007

      This was a good drink but I could only taste the Cointreau...next time I'd use half or less of it. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2007

      This was rich. I used Triple Sec. Good stuff!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      This was delish! The cointreau was the predominant flavor and I added some extra non-fat half and half to make it last longer. You don't have be a blond to have fun with this drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Berlin Blonde

    Serving Size: 1 (58 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 167.0
     
    Calories from Fat 99
    59%
    Total Fat 11.0 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 6.8 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 40.8 mg
    13%
    Sodium 11.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Cointreau liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites