Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Belly Buttons Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Belly Buttons

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 02, 2010

      Nothing bad about this recipe!! Except it becomes addictive!! Did some with rolos and did some with kisses. Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2012

      I made a variation of these for goodie bags for friends and family. I used Rollos instead of Kisses and topped them off with another snap pretzel...they were a big hit!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2011

      We make these at Xmas most of the time, and use the red and green xmas M&M's. Also, these work best with those square, grid-shaped pretzels called Snaps. These are very quick and easy and a nice blend of sweet and salty. You can mix it up by using different flavors of Hershey Kisses; there are many varieties now. Thanx for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2013

      what a waste! the hersey kisses turned into brittle and could not hold the M&M's. if i could upload a photo, it will show the kisses falling apart and not melting. i just wasted 20minutes and 210 pieces of treats.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2012

      This was a perfect recipe to do with my 5 and 7 year old. It was so easy, but also amazingly delicious..and very cute. We also made some with peanut butter M&Ms. YUM! Such a great combo of sweet&salty, crunchy&smooth.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2012

      Fun - easy %u2013 fast! I used dark chocolate kisses and peppermint candy corn for my first time %u2018playing%u2019 with this. Got the candy corn idea from Jennibear%u2019s photo - simply fun %u2013 thanks, looking forward to more. The idea of Rollos topped off with another pretzel - thanks Deborah23. What a fun time to be in the kitchen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2012

      Just finished making these with my 5 year-old grandson. A great little "baking" project for tiny chefs -- and very yummy every step of the way!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2012

      These worked for Halloween, too! Love them - thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2011

      Great and easy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Belly Buttons

    Serving Size: 1 (102 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 18

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 510.7
     
    Calories from Fat 208
    40%
    Total Fat 23.1 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 14.3 g
    71%
    Cholesterol 15.9 mg
    5%
    Sodium 65.6 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 70.6 g
    23%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 62.8 g
    251%
    Protein 5.0 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pretzels

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes