Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Beef Tips and Noodles Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Beef Tips and Noodles

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on January 06, 2008

      I tried this for dinner tonight and it was a big hit!!! I followed the recipe exactly - I might cut down on some of the Worcestire sauce - it was a little too salty for me. I will be making this again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2013

      After searching the internet for a beef tips recipe that didn't use cream of mushroom soup I stumbled upon this one and decided to give it a try. Fiance and I both loved it! I didn't think it was salty at all. Actually when I make this again I will put some salt on the meat when I'm browning it to give the meat a little more flavor. All in all, great recipe and so easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2013

      I have been looking for a recipe like this! Most require some kind of condensed soup and an onion soup packet. It turned out wonderful and was very easy! Added peas.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2014

      I made this tonight and it was delicious!! I did double it and instead of Worcestershire sauce I used 2 tbsp A1 steak sauce which made it taste just like a restaurants I go to.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2013

      Missing some flavor! Followed the recipe to a T.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2013

      Very simple to make, got rave reviews from my husband. Will definitely make again. I served it with rice vs. noodles. Followed recipe as written. Did not think it was salty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2012

      This recipe was wonderful. I used a sirloin roast and cut it up. My whole family couldn't get enough. They went back for seconds and thirds. It was easy and the meat was tender. I will definitely make this again and again. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2012

      A hit with the whole family! I only used 2 of the buillion cubes so it wouldn't be too salty and it was still a little salty when tasted alone but with the noodles it was perfect. Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2012

      Made this tonight and everyone loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2011

      I made this for dinner tonight and it was amazing! This is definitely going into our regular rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2010

    • on November 12, 2009

      Delicious! My kiddos loved it and i loved how easy it was! Left out the onion and lightened up on the seasoning just a touch for them (but would add for me). So easy, thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2009

      This is a great recipe and simple. Much much easier than other Beef Tips and Noodles recipes I've tried and taste the same or better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2009

      I was looking for a good recipe for my PICKY football player to try before games, and this hit the spot. The whole family looks forward to Friday night dinners now! Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2008

      I really liked this recipe it was very easy. Next time i am going to add mushrooms to the meat gravy. Also i fried the onions with the meat instead of just adding them to the broth. I also have plenty of leftovers for another night.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Beef Tips and Noodles

    Serving Size: 1 (262 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 291.6
     
    Calories from Fat 97
    33%
    Total Fat 10.7 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 4.8 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 112.7 mg
    37%
    Sodium 994.5 mg
    41%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 2.5 g
    10%
    Protein 37.4 g
    74%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes