Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Beef Ravioli in Basil-Cream Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Beef Ravioli in Basil-Cream Sauce

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on May 03, 2012

      We really liked this...used cheese ravioli and added a little red pepper flakes. I didn't have mushrooms so I used some green peppers instead. My poor bf was looking for more after his second helping but it was all gone :P

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2011

      Other than using cheese ravioli I followed the recipe. The reward was a delicious dinner & a recipe to add to my make again file. Thank you for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2011

      I love this dish! It's easy with pre-made ravioli, and really tastes great. I chose to use butternut squash ravioli and I substituted evaporated milk for the cream. We're looking forward to having this again! From Southern Living Christmas Cookbook. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2011

      This is awesome! My husband loves it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2008

      This is a new favorite. I'll skip the ravioli next time. The sauce is so good that the ravioli distracts from it. My teenager ate all of it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2007

      OMG! WOW! this was absolutely fabulously delicious! :D I bought a special gourmet italian seasoning that i added to it which made it even better - but im sure without it, it would've been just fine. For anyone that has guests too impress this is a sure winner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2007

      This is a delicious recipe. Easy to make with outstanding flavor. I added sun-dried tomatoes for more flavor. Wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2007

      Yummy and very easy...I had half a bag of meat ravioli and cheese ravioli to use up, and this was perfect! Thanks you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2007

      Um...loved this recipe! I used reg canned tomatoes and added a little crushed chilli flakes. I topped with extra parmesan and fresh basil. Served with garlic bread and a green salad it made for a wonderful meal. Thanks for sharing....I will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2007

      Wow, this was so good! It was really easy to make but tasted like you slaved over it. This would be a really great dish to make if you are having company over - they will never know how easy it was but will be extremely impressed. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2006

      Yum!! Delicious and easy to prepare recipe!! I didn't stray much from the recipe - I just used petite diced tomates instead of the ones with chiles. It turned out wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Beef Ravioli in Basil-Cream Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (221 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 339.3
     
    Calories from Fat 284
    83%
    Total Fat 31.6 g
    48%
    Saturated Fat 19.5 g
    97%
    Cholesterol 107.7 mg
    35%
    Sodium 844.1 mg
    35%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 8.6 g
    17%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    beef ravioli

    dried Italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites