Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Beef & Pork Meatloaf & Onion Gravy Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Beef & Pork Meatloaf & Onion Gravy

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 14, 2008

      My husband has been wanting meatloaf like mom used to make and after many failed attempts, THIS IS IT! I threw in 1/3 ground chicken and made it a Three Meat Loaf, topped off with the onion gravy....I'm going downstairs to make it again right now!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2007

      Used my own meatloaf recipe so I can only rate the gravy and it was WONDERUL! Followed your recipe except I also added a little old fashioned Kitchen Bouquet and it was perfect!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2013

      Excellent meatloaf. Followed the recipe to the T. Loved the gravy, just the right touch. As usual, Tonkcats delivers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2010

      Outstanding,simple gravy.Serving it with homemade ham tonight ! Endless possibilities ...Thanks ! !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2009

      Just made the gravy! Thanks for posting this, great homemade recipe - and a lifesaver.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2005

      Sorry, we just didn't care for the taste of this meatloaf. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2005

      I have to agree with Sally, meatloaf was fine, but the gravy is awesome! I recently used it over some stuffed pork chops and everyone raved about the fabulous gravy! It's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2002

      I liked the meatloaf,but I really loved the onion gravy. I use it all the time for almost everything.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Beef & Pork Meatloaf & Onion Gravy

    Serving Size: 1 (235 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 369.6
     
    Calories from Fat 146
    39%
    Total Fat 16.2 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 7.2 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 107.8 mg
    35%
    Sodium 910.9 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 24.8 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 28.6 g
    57%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes