Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Beef over Rice Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Beef over Rice

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 10, 2012

      This was a quick and enjoyable recipe. It won't be a regular, but It will be kept on hand for those nights I have to have something quick. Thanks. Made for ZWT8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2012

      A very quick and easy to make dinner, great tasting to boot. Great for those nights when you have to make something and go. Made for ZWT8, The Wild Bunch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2010

      good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2010

      Fantastic and super easy. We are vegetarians, so I used veggie crumbles and Knorr packaged onion soup mix. I recommend adding hot sauce (your preference). Was delish. Will make again on a busy day. Terrific! Serve with a green veggie side.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2010

      fast easy cheap tasty served with sarah beths peas Peas and Onions complete fast cheap meal zaar tour 6

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2008

    • on March 28, 2008

      My husband said he wants this twice a week! LOL It was so good that he ate two helpings and my son (22 months) ate the whole thing! This is definitely a thumbs up in our house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2007

      This was simple and delicious. I used a little bit less water for the soup mix to make it a bit thicker. It tasted better the next day as the flavors had blended very well. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Beef over Rice

    Serving Size: 1 (439 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 502.4
     
    Calories from Fat 156
    31%
    Total Fat 17.4 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 77.1 mg
    25%
    Sodium 557.6 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 57.1 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 26.0 g
    52%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes