Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Beef and Noodle Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Beef and Noodle Casserole

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2010

      We didn't particularly care for this. There's nothing wrong with it, we just didn't think it stood out enough to keep it in our regular rotation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2009

      This is a great recipe and easy to make. I add more cheese than called for and also topped it off with French's Onions for a little extra flavor and crunch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2009

      We thought this was pretty good! I made it with ground turkey breast,2% milk sharp cheddar and fat free cream of mushroom. I did add a little seasoned salt to the meat.It was pretty easy to make so I will be making it again! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2009

      5 stars for this because it was easy to put together on a day I wasn't feeling so hot, and we all scarfed it down because it was so tasty. I followed the recipe to a T except for adding more cheddar than called for. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2009

      My kids and husband LOVE this dish! I love making it because it's so easy. I add garlic salt to give it more flavor, and extra cheese on top! mmmmm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2008

      Easy and quick meal to put togeher! Drained my noodles and gently mixed in the meat mixture. DH loves cheese so I added extra cheddar on top. The only thing I would do differently next time is used a flavored tomato sauce or spaghetti sauce to give it a bit more zip. For the leftovers I have half a jar of marinara sauce that I will add when warming it up. Made and reviewed for PAC 2008,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      We really like all the ingredients that go into this but no one loved them all mixed together. I'm sure this is just our taste as others thought this was wonderful and I am sure there are many out there that will enjoy it also. I followed the recipe as written other then I used dried minced onions instead of an onion.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2008

      Apparently this was such a hit, the family forgot to leave some for me. Will definitely make again! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      Terrific! My family LOVED this.....it's a keeper. I accidentally bought tomato sauce flavored with basil, garlic and oregano instead of plain, but it was great. I may even use 8 ounces of the marinara sauce we like next time (we like Paul Newman's marinara). I whisked together the tomato sauce and the cream of mushroom soup and shredded sharp cheddar in a bowl first, so I wouldn't be so rough stirring the noodles. Worked great. Again, thanks to Jack's Mommy for a very family friendly recipe! Delish and EASY! My 12-year-old is going to make it herself next time. oh, and I can't wait to try your Italian Crescent casserole recipe soon! Keep the recipes coming!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Beef and Noodle Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (296 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 511.8
     
    Calories from Fat 300
    58%
    Total Fat 33.4 g
    51%
    Saturated Fat 15.5 g
    77%
    Cholesterol 127.8 mg
    42%
    Sodium 839.5 mg
    34%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.1 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 33.7 g
    67%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites