Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bea's Roasted Red Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bea's Roasted Red Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on September 01, 2010

      Delicious! Cooking time was spot on. The potatoes were firm and not mushy. The flavors all worked together. I cut the recipe down to 2 servings. Very easy to prepare. I loved the smell of the rosemary cooking in the oven. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2010

      These are excellent--crisp on the outside, creamy on the inside, very well seasoned, and extremely easy to make. A real winner! Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2010

      Lovedddddd these potatoes. Super simple to put together. The potatoes were perfectly crispy on the outside (the way I like them) and tender on the inside. Great flavoring. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2010

      Wow, are these ever delicious, quick and easy to throw together, and the aroma while cooking is intoxicating...that Rosemary!! I used regular russet potatoes because that is what I had on hand. So grateful to you for posting. My family and I LOVED this dish!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2014

      Tremendous flavor packed in these babies! <br/>Great side to compliment herbed marinated flank steak.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2012

      These potatoes are so simple!! Really delicious too!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2012

      Good, simple recipe. My mistake was not adding enough oil which resulted in my potatoes sticking to the pan. Overall, crisp on the outside and smooth on the inside!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2011

      These potatoes are fab! I make them all the time and everyone loves them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2011

      This received rave reviews from all. Like others the smell of the rosemary and the taste was incredible. Was told by all to definately make again. Thanks so much for this elegant and tastey recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2011

    • on February 11, 2011

      Awesome recipe, quick and easy to make with fabulous results. I made exactly as written using a variety of mini gem potatoes. So good, perfect amount of seasonings and cooking time. The potatoes were tender and oh so flavorful. Into my keeper box this goes, thank you so much for sharing this tasty recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2010

      10 STARS!!!! Perfect recipe, and perfect blend of garlic and rosemary. Potatoes were crispy outside and tender inside. Made for Side dish tag game at kittencalskitchen.com.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2010

      Wonderful! I made these as directed except for using dried rosemary. The seasoning was exactly right and the dish was ever so easy to prepare leaving time to get the rest of dinner ready. Made for Kittencal's Kitchen Europe on a Plate is in Italy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2010

      Super easy! Super delicious! Five stars all the way!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2010

      I made half of this recipe and the potatoes were terrific! Browned nicely, crispy, and creamy inside with great flavor. Had half of a small onion to use so sliced it and added it with the garlic, used dried rosemary, with salt and pepper. Baked for a total of 45 minutes and enjoyed! Thank you Pinkie for a wonderful supper! Made and reviewed for Kittencal's European Forums The Scandinavia Kitchen Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2010

      This is one popular recipe!!! Picked for Kittencal's Scandinavian Tag Game 2010. Delicious, to the extreme! Our family enjoys simple, flavourful food and this potato recipe fit the bill. The fresh rosemary was delightful with the roasted potatoes; I used smoked sea salt and freshly ground pepper to season it. Served with grilled barbeque salmon and stewed tomatoes. Another fabulous recipe from Pink Diamond! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bea's Roasted Red Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (182 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 216.2
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    38%
    Total Fat 9.2 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 11.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.9 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 4.0 g
    16%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 3.6 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites