17 Reviews

Delicious! Cooking time was spot on. The potatoes were firm and not mushy. The flavors all worked together. I cut the recipe down to 2 servings. Very easy to prepare. I loved the smell of the rosemary cooking in the oven. Thanks for posting. :)

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
teresas September 01, 2010

These potatoes are fab! I make them all the time and everyone loves them!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Only The Best Recipez September 23, 2011

These are excellent--crisp on the outside, creamy on the inside, very well seasoned, and extremely easy to make. A real winner! Thanks for posting.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chocolatl October 05, 2010

Lovedddddd these potatoes. Super simple to put together. The potatoes were perfectly crispy on the outside (the way I like them) and tender on the inside. Great flavoring. Thanks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LifeIsGood October 05, 2010

Wow, are these ever delicious, quick and easy to throw together, and the aroma while cooking is intoxicating...that Rosemary!! I used regular russet potatoes because that is what I had on hand. So grateful to you for posting. My family and I LOVED this dish!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PleasantNancy October 04, 2010

Can't add much more than other reviews. Very good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LuvBeinHere March 21, 2015

Tremendous flavor packed in these babies! <br/>Great side to compliment herbed marinated flank steak.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shabby Sign Shoppe July 14, 2014

These potatoes are so simple!! Really delicious too!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dmichellek May 07, 2012

Good, simple recipe. My mistake was not adding enough oil which resulted in my potatoes sticking to the pan. Overall, crisp on the outside and smooth on the inside!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sweet_tooth11 January 11, 2012

This received rave reviews from all. Like others the smell of the rosemary and the taste was incredible. Was told by all to definately make again. Thanks so much for this elegant and tastey recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cst1996 June 29, 2011
Bea's Roasted Red Potatoes