Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bbq Stuffed Jalapenos Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bbq Stuffed Jalapenos

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 23, 2012

      Fabulous! Will reduce my cajun seasoning t 1 t next time b/c a bit too salty for me but otherwise great flavor! Keeper, TYTYTY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2008

      These were pretty good. I used turkey bacon but followed the directions otherwise. Next time I will add shredded cheese to the cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2008

      Took these to a tailgate this past weekend and they were gone as soon as they were grilled! We needed to flip them to fully cook the bacon and I highly recommend using a skewer through the middle of multiple poppers, it made turning that much easier!! I also added about a cup of finely shredded cheddar cheese to the filling as I'm a cheese addict.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2007

      Of course I believe adding Tony's to just about anything makes it better, and I believe that the addition of it and the garlic powder put your basic stuffed jalapeno recipe over the top! This is the only way I make them now. If you're not grilling other foods and pressed for time, you can also bake these in the oven at about 400 for 20 minutes - broil for a few if bacon isn't brown. Best stuffed jalapeno recipe ever!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2007

      These were tasty morsels. I didn't know exactly what cajun seasoning was so I used Paul Prudhome's blackened magic seasoning. Zippy but good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2006

      I have them in my Marlboro Cook like a Man cookbook. They are called Last Call Jalapenos. The only difference is they use 1 tbsp Cajun. I will swear that version is worth the 5 stars so this one must be too for those who like a little less spice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2006

      my hubby loves these and asks for them every party occasion and i think they are pretty good and i dont like hot stuff thanks greg

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2005

      These are very good. Real quick and easy. I tried the cream cheese filling on a garlic melba toast and it tasted great. Don't know which way I like it better as a stuffed jalapeno or as a cracker spread. Thanks Greg. Bullwinkle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2005

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bbq Stuffed Jalapenos

    Serving Size: 1 (763 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 46.9
     
    Calories from Fat 39
    84%
    Total Fat 4.4 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.0 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 11.0 mg
    3%
    Sodium 57.9 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 1.0 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    toothpicks

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites