Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / BBQ Quesadillas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    BBQ Quesadillas

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on October 30, 2012

      I really enjoyed this easy to make recipe. I cut the recipe down to 2 tortillas, so I just used one chicken breast. I was surprised at how good this was with so little effort. Perfect for a week night after work. Thanks for sharing! Made for Market Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2012

      A really easy way to enjoy quesadillas...this worked out so well, and was SO delicious!!
      A keeper for sure!
      Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2009

      Tasty! My husband and I really enjoyed these. I might have used a little more onion and green pepper than called for...I just eyeballed everything and didn't measure. I cut into mine too soon -- didn't wait the full 10 minutes because i'm impatient and they looked so good! They oozed and were messier to eat than they would have been if I left it alone for the full 10 minutes...oh well! Thanks for posting this yummy recipe. Made for Zaar Stars Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      These are quick easy and delicious!!! I just used a whole BBQ chook from the store and tore the meat up, which made it even easier to prepare. I loved the BBQ sauce with this it tasted soooo gooood. I served ours with salsa, guacamole and sour cream and they enjoyed by all.. Our family loves quesadillas and this one is a great recipe when you want to to whip up something in hurry that tastes great. Cheers CoffeeB :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2009

      Yummy! I used homemade BBQ sauce and cheddar cheese. It was great - thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

      So easy to make - and so good.Used the spicy barbecue sauce, but think the regular would work equally well. Went with cheddar cheese - have monterey jack on the shopping list for next time around - we like both! Good for a light lunch, and great as a starter/appetiser. In my cookbook for this one. Thank you. Made for Auz/NZ Swap.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2009

      These are very good. I love the barbecue flavor in a quesadillas! Very simple to make, too. Thanksn for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2008

      I make these all the time minus the green pepper, and everyone in my family loves them. I make them on my George Foreman grill instead of in the oven and they turn out really well, all soft and gooey in the middle and crisp aroun the edges. Yummy, easy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2008

      What a tasty recipe! Will use a little bit more peppers and onions, though. Other than that, will follow exactly! The flavors as they are meld perfectly. Thnx for posting, Coffebarista.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2008

      Pretty good. Maybe could have used a little more barbecue sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2008

      These quesadillas were really good and really easy! I left out the onions (personal pref) and used cheddar-jack cheese. I love a recipe like this that can be put together quickly with ingredients I always have on hand - thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2008

      This was a great choice for a quick dinner. I liked the fact that they were made in the oven. I also added in some sliced black olives and sliced jalapeno. I sauteed the onion and peppers before spreading them over the chicken. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2008

      These are really, really good! I made only 1 serving. Real easy to do with so little ingredients needed. Just used some leftover cooked chicken. Made as posted. No need to add anything. This has only 3 WW points for a serving. Thanks Coffeebarista for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2008

      For mine I used green onion. And we used mozzarella cheese cause I forgot to buy cheddar :( But it was still delicious. This is easy and quick to do. Thanks Coffeebarista :) Made for Beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      These were fantastic!! Where's the sixth star? I used leftover rotisserie chicken, so these went together very quickly and produced lots of smiles and mmmmmms from my family. The only problem making them on a quesadilla maker is that Mom gets to eat last. :( Don't change a thing--these are perfect! Thanks Coffeebarista! Reviewed for the Feb.2008 Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for BBQ Quesadillas

    Serving Size: 1 (87 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 158.0
     
    Calories from Fat 46
    29%
    Total Fat 5.1 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 35.7 mg
    11%
    Sodium 295.1 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 2.6 g
    10%
    Protein 12.9 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites