Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / BBQ Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    BBQ Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    143 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 143

    Sort by:

    • on July 02, 2009

      I made these tonight and they were just great! The flavour was really pleasant, not overpowering. I baked them in the oven for about an hour or so. I will be making these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2009

      Made this recipe without the honey and the potatoes turned out pretty good. I would probably do again but would prefer even more flavour. Maybe next time I will put a bit of honey. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      Amazing. I made them exactly according to the directions, with Honey Baked Chicken Honey Baked Chicken. It was superb. My hubby ate most of them before we even sat down to the table. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2009

      These were good, easy, but needed salt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      Great flavour. I baked these in the but used olive oil instead and paprika instead of chili and used fresh garlic. Ta for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2009

      Yum!! I had a hard time stopping myself from eating all of these! They were only 3 Weight Watchers points and I wanted to use all of my points on these. I think we will have these again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2009

      These are fabulous!! For being very picky, my bf wants me to make these all the time. This has become a permanent staple in my recipe book. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2009

      You probably don't need another review after 111, but this was so good, I had to add my two cents. We really liked the potatoes and was so easy to make. I did it in the oven exactly as written. Six below today so a little cold to barbeque outside.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      very good - I'd cook longer for more browning next time but perfectly fine as it is!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2008

      These are very good. This is something you can serve at a bbq that is different but incredible good. I can't wait to show this off on my friends.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2008

      These were great!! I was limited for time and so I fried them on the stove, about 10-15 min. It was just 2 of us and so I used 2 red potatoes and 1 sweet potato. I loved the flavor, it was great on both kinds of potatoes!! Def. making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2008

      I used 2 pounds of fresh-from-the-garden yellow potatoes but otherwise followed the recipe to 'T'. I baked them in the oven at 400 and set the timer for 40 minutes. When the timer went off they were starting to burn and all of the sauce on the bottom of the pan had turned black, so I was afraid they were ruined. But they were actually delicious!! I was pleasantly surprised! Even my 3 and 4 year old sons who usually shun a potato with the skin on were eating them right up! Thanks for a yummy recipe! We will try them on the grill sometime soon I hope.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2008

      these were pretty tasty. i added lots of salt (taters w/o salt? i don't think so...) and a little onion powder to the mix. i used gold potatoes as that's what i had and oops, ran out of foil so i cooked them in my convection microwave instead of on the grill as i'd intended. DD didn't care for them but the rest of us did, including DS who usually doesn't eat too many spuds. will make again, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2008

      I'm only giving this four, because my kids and husband didn't give great reviews, but they did like them. I, on the other hand, liked them quite a bit. They were easy and spicy/sweet and complemented the smoked pork chops I made as a main dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2008

      These were actually pretty good. Cooked them in my oven and the DH and I really liked them. But next time we'll use a bit more honey.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      We really enjoyed these potatoes ~ the flavor was very nice without being too spicy. They were very easy to make and I baked them in my oven. I used easy release aluminum foil on my pan and they slid right off. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2008

      Used regular baking pototoes. They turned out great. Loved the flavor and they looked delish! Will be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2008

      good potatoes .... fast and eazy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2008

      I loved this recipe! I will be making it again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2008

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Potato Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for BBQ Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (161 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 154.9
     
    Calories from Fat 38
    24%
    Total Fat 4.2 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 10.1 mg
    3%
    Sodium 83.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.7 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 3.0 g
    12%
    Sugars 4.9 g
    19%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites