Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bbq Pork Steak Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bbq Pork Steak

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 22, 2007

      Oh my was this tasty!! I have been looking for a great grilled pork recipe and I think I have found it. I used 1/2 the salt like someone else recommended and I didn't miss it. I served it with grilled asparagus and biscuits. mmmm, mmmm good! I will definately be looking for more of Bergy's recipes.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2006

      Very, very good. I am not a fan of pork chops, but my husband likes them alot, so I decided to give this a try. I am glad I did. The only change that I would make is, that next time, I would probably use only 1/2 a teaspoon of salt in the marinade, as it was a little saltier than we would have liked, but other than that excellent. Thanks, Bergy.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2005

      I loved the blend of spices in this recipe, and it is so easy! I used bone in Loin chops which were still partially frozen, rubbed them, then just let them sit on the counter for about 3 hrs. Thanks Bergy, another keeper!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2012

      This worked out great. Menfolk ate it up!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2012

      Outstanding! This recipe was so easy and tasted fantastic! I didn't have hot paprika, so I used sweet and threw in a few red pepper flakes. It still turned out great!!! Thank you so much for posting. I will definately be checking out some of your other recipes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2007

      Sheesh - if this is what you get when you're just "playing around", I'd love to try something you really worked on! This was delicious, amazing flavour all through the meat (I marinated overnight) and so, so tender & juicy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2006

      I didn't have paprika, so I tried chili powder. Came out pretty good !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2004

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bbq Pork Steak

    Serving Size: 1 (114 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 214.9
     
    Calories from Fat 121
    56%
    Total Fat 13.4 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 3.2 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 66.5 mg
    22%
    Sodium 634.2 mg
    26%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.9 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 21.6 g
    43%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites