9 Reviews

We love this. Its amazing. We used balsamic vinegar instead of apple cider and used sriracha instead of chili powder and it was to die for.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pjdrive June 06, 2011

Easy to make - mostly. I fought with the separating the biscuits a little. I also used a sloppy-joe recipe instead of the vinegar/chili thing which proves how versatile you can be! These are a snap to make and very, very good. Be nice for an appetizer (smaller muffin pan) or happnin' shin-dig!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Manda_the_Fox January 09, 2010

This is delicious and guaranteed to disappear fast! Great as a snack or a light lunch.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Queen Puff December 31, 2009

I made these and my kids love them. We have also made them with taco meat and cheese. Very easy to make and clean up.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
24/7MOM September 23, 2009

I made these one night with my daughter. She is a super picky eater but she loved them! My brother had also came over that night and helped himself to three of them and exclaimed that they were'awesome'. Thanks for a super tasty and super easy recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DeSouter August 21, 2006

I made these tonight, however, I used Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce. Boy oh boy, let me tell you. These are the about the tastiest little things I have ever put in my mouth. I even used generic, store brand biscuits and they turned out just delightful. Even picky DBF loved them. He said these were about the best thing I ever made. This recipe deserves more than 5 stars thats for darn sure!! Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
shimmerysummersun April 17, 2006

I made these last night and they were wonderful! I used Grand's biscuits and they were a little too big for the muffin tins, but they still tasted wonderful! I will definitely be making these again! Thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rach2 August 03, 2005

I love this recipe too! I have made it a few times, and each one tried different flavorings (taco, chinese 5 star, onion). Thanks for contributing this to zaar! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~*Miss Diggy*~ August 04, 2003

Wow, these are really good...We made them for lunch the other day and they were great. Definatly something I will make a lot. Can mix hamburg with many other things as well I think... thanks for the recipe

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Stacy Buzzell August 03, 2003
BBQ Muffins