Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / BBQ Cheeseburger Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    BBQ Cheeseburger Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 03, 2003

      Quick, easy, and very good. I don't like american cheese, so I substituted about 3 cups shreaded cheddar and it came out awesome.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2002

      A quick and easy meal. I added a small onion sauted with the grounded beef for added flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      This recipe has the potential to be good, but because the biscuits were on top of the mixture, they didn't cook all the way. I would suggest cooking the biscuits on a cookie sheet seperately and then putting them on top for the last three minutes or so. The dish tasted good, however we couldn't eat most of it because the biscuits were doughy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2007

      This was really good, I was suprised I didn't think I would care for it but it was tasty..lol. And the kiddos liked it a lot too!! Thanks for an easy, delicious meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2006

      This was pretty good and very easy. It was too sweet of our tastes so next time I will cut the amount of sugar in 1/2. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2005

      A very easy meal which my ds made and I think kids of all ages will enjoy. Next time I will cook it a bit longer though. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2004

      Everyone in our family really enjoyed this quick and economical meal. I realized after I started cooking that I was out of tomato sauce, so I used BBQ sauce and water and omitted the brown sugar as a replacement. I do think 2 cans of biscuits would be too much for an 8 x 8 pan, because I doubled the recipe, used a 9 x 13 pan and still used only two 7 oz. cans of biscuits. The end result tasted in between a sloppy joe and a cheeseburger...very tasty. Thanks! P.S. I added some minced onion while cooking the meat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2003

      This was good. My 1 year old didnt really care for it though. I used 10 biscuits (1 can) and only 4 slices of cheese. With the ketchup I also used honey BBQ sauce and more mustard. After cooking, was sort of watery but still very good taste. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2002

      This recipe was a big hit with my husband and I! Very easy to make and great taste! Defenitely worth trying out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for BBQ Cheeseburger Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (187 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 750.5
     
    Calories from Fat 308
    41%
    Total Fat 34.2 g
    52%
    Saturated Fat 12.7 g
    63%
    Cholesterol 94.1 mg
    31%
    Sodium 1972.9 mg
    82%
    Total Carbohydrate 73.9 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 25.9 g
    103%
    Protein 36.1 g
    72%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tomato sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites