Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bay Breeze Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bay Breeze

    Average Rating:

    42 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 42

    Sort by:

    • on September 23, 2010

      I used a little less pineapple to try and keep the drink from being too sweet. Otherwise, made as posted....thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2011

      So much fun to be had and so little time...so I'm indulging because life is terminal. Mine's sliding by as if on ice. Might as well enjoy the ride. Made for Everyday Is A Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2010

      Great drink! Very tasty... definitely not too much pineapple for my taste. (I might even add a little more!) Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2010

      A nice refreshing drink! I liked the combination of the pineapple and cranberry juice. It was a little on the sweet side for me, so I'll use 1 oz. of pineapple next time. All in all, a nice drink to have while watching the sunset go down on the beach. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2009

      For me I found it a bit too much pineapple taste. But a very nice refreshing drink. It was still enjoyed and not wasted. I would make this again but only 1 oz of pineapple and 2 oz cranberry. But that is just me. Thanks for sharing this recipe. Made for the Think Pink Oct '09 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2009

      Delicious! I used cranberry vodka and cranberry juice cocktail. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2009

      I was a little surprised at all the different color variations in the photos on this drink & it turns out that I'm about to add one more! LOL I think mine will be due to the fact that the only cranberry juice I had was pommegranate/cranberry. I really loved this drink. I liked that the pineapple wasn't over-powered by the cranberry or the vodka. I'll be mixing this one again, Lynn! Made & enjoyed for October 2009 Think Pink tag game. http://www.recipezaar.com/bb/viewtopic.zsp?t=314275

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2009

      Nice refreshing drink. Very good on a warm summer evening.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2009

      Nice summer drink I'm sure, however, it is going down terrifically at 23 degrees too :) I used vanilla vodka and am very glad I did. This is a terrific cocktail and will definitely make this again. Also, my cranberry juice is cran/raspberry. Excellent.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2009

      Very nice. My DH loves it. Keeper. It was nice and mellow.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2009

      This was delicious. I was out of plain vodka so I used Absolut Los Angeles which is a berry-flavored vodka. So it might have been a little sweeter & fruitier than if made w/ regular vodka. But I liked it that way. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      I'm a big fan of Sea Breezes,and this was equally delicious and made a really lovely change.I just loved the touch of sweetness and the flavour that the pineapple gave it. I think that I may be drinking this on a regular basis now!! Thanks Diner.Made for Zaars Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      This is one of my all time favorite drinks. I loved it. The color is beautiful. I like a little bit more cranberry juice. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      I needed to use up some pineapple juice - and what a nice way to do it! Very refreshing and not too sweet and sooo simple to make. I saved this recipe in my "summer cottage" cookbook. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2008

      very yummy drink.. a bit strong for me though, but a nice blend of flavors and alchol. i enjoyed it. tagged in the zaar star forum . good drink will certainly make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      This is a delicious cocktail. I like vodka cranberry, so I knew I would have to like this one too. I also like that it is a simple drink to make...I hate when there are a bazillion different ingredients. This is one I could go to a bar and order. Thanks so much for posting :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      What a delightful refreshing cocktail. The flavors blended so well together. I will be making this one again for sure. Thanks diner. Made in honor of you for "Think Pink" 08'

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2008

      5 Stars, very pretty and great flavors, vodka was not overwhelming, and the drink didn't knock me out. Do the cranberry and pineapple juices qualify this as a health drink? I enjoyed this very much. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2008

      Wow! This is a keeper. I like the fruity taste. The vodka wasn't over powering. Great combination! I used pineapple/mango juice and cranberry/cherry juice. Only thing I had on hand. Also used vanilla vodka. I will be making this again soon hopefully by the pitchers full for a card game or two. Thanks diner!! edit made for beverage tag 10/08

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2008

      we really enjoyed the drink and will make again soon, thanks diner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bay Breeze

    Serving Size: 1 (133 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 151.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    95%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.2 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 11.6 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.6 g
    38%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites