Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Basic Roasted Pork Tenderloin (3 Ww Points) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Basic Roasted Pork Tenderloin (3 Ww Points)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 05, 2011

      This recipe is just what I was looking for! Very good. With the new Points Plus it is 4 points per serving.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2010

      This recipe is a staple in our house. The spices are delicious. We don't think they are overpowering, but our kids do, so we usually peel off the seasoning portion for them and everyone's happy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

      Quick to put together and very good flavour. I will make this again. Thx Holly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

      We loved this. We didn't feel that the spices were over powering. The pork came out very moist and tender. This is so easy to prepare. I normally grill my pork tenderloin but this is a wonderful recipe for when it isn't grill weather. I served it with Herb Roasted Cheddar Potatoes keeping with the thyme theme and Crock Pot Baked Sliced Apples - 1 Ww Point. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2009

      This is very good, though the spices were a bit overpowering. Now I either use a larger pork tenderloin or cut the spices in half. I serve it with Parmesan or Garlic mashed potatoes, and it's a delicous and easy WW meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2008

      This was very good and easy to make. The spices were very good and the pork was very tender. I had to cook mine for about 40 minutes to be done.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2008

    • on December 12, 2007

      I loved the seasoning in this recipe. I added 1 cup of water and omitted the oil to cook the tenderloin in the crockpot. It was delicious. Even my two youngest (and pickiest) eaters gobbled it up. I used the juices and liquid in that were left in the crockpot for a wonderful homemade vegetable soup.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2007

      Thanks so much for posting this recipe. I am not a fan of thyme so I reduced the amount to 1 teaspoon. I also did the same with the oregano. The taste was perfect. As the previous reviewer stated, my oven took longer to cook-about 50 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2007

      Cooking pork tenderloin has become one of our favorite meals because there is enough for us to have dinner, and lunch the next day. I loved how quick this recipe came together. I did use fresh garlic instead of powder, and did not use onion powder. I also had to use a bit more oil. My oven took longer to cook the pork- about 45 minutes. Also, the oregano was a bit overwhelming, but I liked it. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Basic Roasted Pork Tenderloin (3 Ww Points)

    Serving Size: 1 (116 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 150.6
     
    Calories from Fat 46
    30%
    Total Fat 5.1 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 350.4 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.1 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 23.6 g
    47%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites